arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4526 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

THYE K.
Malaysia
November 27, 2014
Short stay in Eaton Hotel
Wifi, Location, Cleanliness
Up to my expectation

JOHN H.
United States
November 27, 2014
Good location, clean and uptodate hotel
Easy to find, close to MRT and a lot of restaurant around
Feel great!

Hoong N.
Singapore
November 26, 2014
Decent, clean, and reasonable hotel in Hong Kong
Location few minutes walk to MTR, convenient to go anyway, quite newly renovated feel still new and clean
No big surprise whether good or bad, so, it's good so to speak. Our room's view was not bad, we stayed for 3 nights, felt comfortable with the room, and bathroom is clean. Room rather a bit small, it could be a norm in Hong Kong in term of deluxe room size, so, nothing to complaint about. Overall, quite a cozy and comfortable stay. Good thing is WIFI is fast...

Hwee T.
Singapore
November 26, 2014
Pleasant stay at Eaton.
Cleanliness, completeness of equipments in the room and friendly staff and cleaner.
Happy customers who are satisfied with the family room which was spacious, clean, well-equipped with the necessities such as hair dryer, kettle, toiletries and nice aroma shower gel which was very pleasant. Hotel lobby was filled with nice aroma which made me felt welcome the moment i stepped into the place. Friendly staff and room cleaners. Overall very happy with the condition of the room and hotel however, hotel is located between 2 mtr stations and it's a 15 mins leisure walk which can prove to be dreadful after the whole day of shopping.

sing T.
Malaysia
November 26, 2014
clean & comfortable
cleaniness, nice view
Good facilities

Chu L.
Singapore
November 26, 2014
Great link by agoda
convenient. clean enviroment, good service
Very pleasant stay.. good deal.

Tuan L.
Vietnam
November 26, 2014
acceptable
good food, location and clean rooms
good food, location and clean rooms

Yan T.
Singapore
November 26, 2014
Disappointed
Before booking eaton hotel, I have called the reservation team to enquire if it was possible to have club room and smart room to be ok same level as I will be booking 1 club room 2 smart rooms. So she suggested me to book 2 deluxe room instead of smart room if I wanted my 3 rooms to be on same level and I have also request for non smoking room. Upon checking in at around 7 pm I was disappointed as they told me all rooms will be on different level due to peak period. However when we went to our rooms, one room was full of smoking smell. Immediately we called for the house keeping. Even when the house keeping lady came she said oh this level suppose to be non smoking how can the previous customer smoke inside. She just sprayed some detergent and walked away. Hopefully when we come back from our dinner it will be better. But when we came back around 10pm the smoke smell was still strong. So we called again requested for changing room as there's little children sleeping in that room. But instead of giving us solution the staff told us rooms are fully booked and there's nothing he can do. All he can was to ask the housekeeper to spray more detergent. The next morning , I went to feedback an what I get from the assistant manager was they can change a room for me. But when I requested to change room why was I told all rooms taken. And my questions are of house keeping were done everyday why they didn't notice the smoke smell and still allowed them to smoke inside the room?

Chai N.
Singapore
November 25, 2014
Travelling with children
Cleanliness, comfortable in the room and location is very convenient
I find it weird to have the concerige at the ground level, where the reception is at the 5th floor. There are so many entrance/ exit areas, quite confusing. We stayed at the 10th floor, our room is non-smoking but next door is a smoking room. Other than these, all are very acceptable.

Kris O.
Singapore
November 25, 2014
Quiet stay with no loud crowds
Quiet, boutique and pleasant