Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

ADOLPHUS S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Hotel Stay @ Eaton
We booked a Family Room. 1) It had 2 rooms 2) The Child Room comes with a bunk bed. My daughter loved it a lot! 3) Comes with rain shower
Experience was very pleasant in general. The 3 best things as written above (2 rooms, bunk bed, rain shower). We didn't like the fact that bedsheets were not changed for 3 days. Also, the room is very cold. Even when we set the temperature control to 28 degC, it still felt very cold. I don't think the temperature control helps at all.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Sook T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Reviews
Ideal location with nice frontline staff
We booked a family room and my parents love the room.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Ferdinand F. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great Location, Comprehensive Gym
Location, awesome gym and pool!
Reviewed November 23, 2014

FATMAWATI I. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice location with good food
location, fast check in service, nice and clean hotel
it was enjoyable time Good for family with elderly and kids
Reviewed November 22, 2014

SHERMAN P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good
Location food service
Good
Reviewed November 22, 2014

keith K. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great location and comfortable hotel
location, staff and comfortable room
Reviewed November 22, 2014

QIJIAN C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Good Location, Clean Rooms
Location, Cleanliness, Nice Food Around!
Everything was great! good location, nice shopping! friendly & helpful staff!
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Julene G. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
A Good & Pleasant Hotel to Stay in Hong Kong
Clean & comfortable room, nice location and helpful staff
The room is consider big for three of us if you're staying in Hong Kong. We have a very pleasant stay over the three nights due to comfortable room, attentive staff, convenient location to shopping, restaurants and also close to public transport. Easy to get to TST, Harbour City, Cultural Centre and Ferry Terminal. Worth to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

henry W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in November 2014
Retired
Good location, breakfast,and clean room
Comfortable and relax
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Kingkarn S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Paradise for people who love shopping & eating
Next to one popular congee restaurant, coffee at ground floor was great, the room is very comfortable
Hong Kong is the paradise of shoppingmania and eataholic. You could find delicious food in every single corner of HK especially Chinese food. Recommended the congee restaurant next to Novotel which is just the next building block from Eaton hotel. Not only the location of Eaton that great for both eating and shopping, the staff of the hotel was nice with good service mind.
Reviewed November 21, 2014