arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4527 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4527 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Orasa T.
Thailand
October 15, 2014
value for money
very good location. Easy to find varities of food. near to shopping center by walking distance.
The hotel is very good. Clean and safe.

Chew B.
Singapore
October 14, 2014
Good Stay
Clean, Good Service & Near Shopping Area

Ester F.
United States
October 14, 2014
Great stay
staff clean good food
We had a great stay at the Eaton. The staff at this hotel were fantastic. Room was a little small but larger than other Hong Kong hotels we have stayed at. Walking distance to Temple st. night market and also walking distance to MTR. Lots of places to shop and lots of places to eat. Next trip we will stay at this hotel again.

michael C.
Australia
October 13, 2014
Good size room for family
Having family rooms
From outside looks old but inside is nice, corridors could do with freshening up but the rooms were great. It was good to see a good size family room in Hong Kong.

Tin Y.
Hong Kong
October 13, 2014
Great hotel, always come back to stay here!
Location, service, garden terrace
I like the service at this hotel, I've stayed here many times and always feels like home. The Garden Terrace is a nice place to chill out. If you stay, do book the Club Rooms, they are definitely worth the price and value!

Terence S.
Singapore
October 13, 2014
room size
staff v friendly, nice chill out bar accesible easily

Chee L.
Singapore
October 10, 2014
Eaton
location, service & cleanliness
Good experience, no complaint

Kristina W.
Australia
October 09, 2014
Great value for money
Staff were friendly and attentive, rooms (although small) were very comfortable and clean and the pool was heated
I enjoyed every minute of my stay at the Eaton. I would recommend it as great value for money and a great central location.

Malee N.
Thailand
October 08, 2014
Good location
Location, walking distance to MTR
There are a few nice places to eat and the MTR is also of walking distance.

Quek L.
Malaysia
October 07, 2014
Value for money
Convenient, friendly staff & good service
Worth it and value for money