arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4498 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4498 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

WEI L.
Malaysia
April 13, 2016
Helpful staff
Staff are helpful and try to assist as much as possible. Good ambient. But not sound proof enough at the room.

WENHAN G.
Singapore
April 11, 2016
Convenient, clean, great service
I chose this this hotel as it offers the room that I need, with triple single beds. On top of that it looks clean and luxurious. Location is a 5 mins walk from Jordan MTR with A21 airport bus stopping outside. There are also many buses plying the long stretch of Nathan Road. To get into the hotel there are 2 entrances - on the front one needs to walk down to basement (there is a cafe). Or to the right side (where vehicles can enter). But these two entrances are not on the same floor. Check-in was fuss-free with staff speaking good English. A deposit is required. Room access control is good where one needs to swipe the room card in the lifts before pressing the button to the desired floor. The triple room is very spacious by HK's standard and the room door does not directly face the beds. Airconditioning is adjustable. A big LED tv is loaded with multiple international and local tv channels. A mobile phone is also available for our use and it is installed with extra useful information. Kettle set with cups and coffee/tea are available. I also saw a safe deposit box and laundry bag. The bathroom is fully supplied with toiletries and hair dryer. It features its own series of shampoo and shower gel which smells revitalising. There are also 2 filtered water glass bottles complimentary for our consumption. The high comfort and high standard of cleanliness during our stay gave me a deep impression. I will definitely return to stay with Eaton Hotel in the future.

Rupert L.
United Kingdom
April 11, 2016
Going home for my niece's wedding
We are living Bangkok and back to my niece's wedding. It's 1st time I stay hotel in my home town. The room is on higher floor, good view and tidy. My niece's wedding is in one of the function. The food is good and the staff are very polite and helpful. Even the concierge staff are very helpful to help us get the taxi and move the luggages. I am sure I will be back to here and highly recommend to another people.

Weihao L.
Singapore
April 10, 2016
Comfortable and classy
As stated

Jiaying L.
Singapore
April 10, 2016
Will stay here again
Second stay here, staff are very polite. Facilities and location are good.

Roshaili O.
Malaysia
April 10, 2016
Deluxe for less bucks
Got a great from agoda. A 4 star (?) hotel for under 100$cad. Next to Jordan station , not far from HK island, very centrelized imo. Gym has enough equipments for a 2 day stayover, though some might want more. Staff are polite and helpful. Hotel should get more umbrellas as this city tends to rain much (?). I wanted one but none was available. Buy one, as they are available everywhere and very cheap.

LEE T.
Singapore
April 10, 2016
Great Location and Value for money
Great location, value for money! Will definitely stay at Eaton Hotel again if go back to Hong Kong.

Chua L.
Singapore
April 08, 2016
Eaton hong kong
Convenient location with shuttle bus to train express

Edna S.
Canada
April 07, 2016
convenient location
the location is convenient because there's buses, taxis, free airport shuttle (to/from), and walk to Jordan MTR station is a little more than 3 minutes. Walking toward Tsim Sha Tsui is about 15 minutes; accessible to major shopping locations & touring places in TST area. the only shortfall is the bed & pillow are too soft. but overall is good value for money when it usually costs more than HKD$1,000 to stay in an actual hotel in the neighborhood.

SHU Y.
Malaysia
April 06, 2016
centrally located , comfortable rooms
located in the heart of Hong Kong (kwaloon). room are stylish and comfortable. the breakfast are good. guests of the continental club can enjoy full access and exclusive benefits of the club lounge. the hotel provided offering unlimited WiFi.