Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4570 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4572 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Tan J.
Singapore
October 03, 2014
Good stay
Location, room size, cleanliness

Siow L.
Malaysia
October 02, 2014
C&G
Near shopping areas and MTR
The room is small but cosy. Should put air freshener in the toilet as the whole room is self contained and the extractor is not able to extract the residue smell in the enclosed toilet.

GABRIELE I.
Australia
October 01, 2014
Excellent location and view in family room
Location, Family room and view

Ee N.
Singapore
October 01, 2014
awesome rooms. clean and friendly staff
clean, friendly staff, nice gym
My stay was pretty good. Easy to travel around nathan road and is in between tst and mongkok. Best of all. Food is everywhere nearby.

Chienyu S.
United Kingdom
September 30, 2014
a kind of cheap or economic choice
cheap, small room, with least equipped shower and toilet

Janie P.
United Kingdom
September 30, 2014
Comfy hotel - great location
It's in a central location walking distance time to main markets to TST peninsula , harbour , Mong kook ideally located in Nathan Rd good suez pool open until 11pm. Shame not enough sun lounges
Comfy hotel shame no room service for food. Great location staff v helpful

Yuet M.
Malaysia
September 29, 2014
Not bad
good lighting, free wifi, near train station
Overall, this hotel is better after renovation, rooms are still small, good it has free wifi and good lighting. Walking distance to jordan station. the chinese restaurant downstairs serve good dim sum!

David T.
New Zealand
September 29, 2014
Convenient
Location,internet,breakfast
Cheerful, polite & easy

Pauline J.
France
September 29, 2014
Convenient location for comfortable holidays
Location, E-Club upgrade, Exterior terrace, swimming pool & gym at rooftop

Martin C.
Malaysia
September 29, 2014
Was given a small room on the first day checking..
Location, Price, service
I was given a smaller room (not the one i paid for) on the first due to i checked in around 12pm. I was told the room i booked was not ready. Not so happy at first due to this was my second stay at this hotel. I booked a Club room with E-Club lounge access.