Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4582 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Cheng L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
One of few good place to stay in Hong Kong
Spacious, comfortable, value for money if travel in group
Reviewed September 15, 2014

HEE S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
A good and pleasant hotel experience
My biggest surprise was the birthday cake presented to me on my birthday.
Unfortunately hotel rooms in Hong Kong are a bit small but I enjoyed the stay and will certainly go back to the hotel again.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Victor C. from Cyprus
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2010
Centrally located
Near to MTR, local food stalls, strategic location
Will come back during my next business trip
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Toh W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Near LRT, walking distance to shoppings
helpfull and friendly staffs, clean room
value for $$, will tell friends to come and stay.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

TUCK L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Very good hotel
Fast check in and out, room very clean,comfort and staff very polite.
The hotel location is very good, MTR station ,tourist spot and restaurant all at walking distance. The hotel is very caring and will give you a cake when it is your birthday.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Rokiah R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good Location
Location location location
Overall enjoyable... Pity the ice machine wasn't working on my floor so had to call Eaton Can-Do hotline several times
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Elwin B. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good location, comfortable rooms
Location, comfort, price
Very good stay, rooms were comfortable, well tidied each day. Location was also good.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Mei L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good location and clean.
Good location, neat and helpful staffs
Hotel location is good. Nice and clean. A bit small. Hotel surprised me with a nice champagne for my birthday.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Ong H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Centralised location but poor service
Location, room
We went to check in however room were not ready at 2pm, we went back to reception at 3pm and was told that the rooms are not ready yet. As we booked two rooms, only one was ready. We were told to queue up again and again to ask for our rooms. And when we were told it was ready, we went up and the housekeeper did not close the door at all. unacceptable for service
Reviewed September 11, 2014

JERRY K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great stay, nice hotel
New, comfortable and great service
Reviewed September 11, 2014