arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4526 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Winston C.
Singapore
September 02, 2014
convenient location
service
fantastic

koh Y.
Singapore
September 02, 2014
Excellent location
Fantastic location. Easy assess to Mok kok and Tsim sha cui. Near Jordon mtr. Airport express free shutter K1 rifht at foot step
Clean room. Fantastic location. Strong shower. Mtr (Jordon) within 5min. Temple street opp hotel

Louanna T.
Singapore
September 02, 2014
Small room, but lots to do in the area
Airport Express stop, easy access to food, basic yet modern.

Choon L.
Malaysia
September 02, 2014
Good location, clean hotel
loaction is superb, clean, lounge access is superb!
The hotel is clean although room is a bit small. good access to public transport as location is good. Concierge service is superb! Keep it up! Will definitely stay there again in my next trip!

michael C.
Australia
September 02, 2014
Great place away from home
Has family room, free wifi and good location
Stay was enjoyable, house keepers were great and Phoebe at front reception very nice and helpful

Reginald N.
Australia
September 02, 2014
Eaton Hongkong
Location,close to public travel services,overall high standards
Generally very good due to above factors,also very restful. Well insulated from outside noise.

Lilian C.
Singapore
September 02, 2014
my stay at Eaton
location, convenience, hotel condition
first time there and stay was comfortable and pleasant enough. Like the overall condition of the hotel and location. Front desk staff is willing to be flexible in agreeing to request for change of room as some of the rooms can be quite small. Dont mind staying there when I go again next time.

Ying L.
Singapore
September 02, 2014
2nd visit after 2 years
Accessibility to MTR and airport shuttle, clean & comfortable room, friendly staff.
This is my 2nd time staying at Eaton. I was glad that Eaton has not dissapoint me. I had stated certain requirements when I booked the room, like a queen size bed, high floor, room not to be near the lift. All my requests were catered for. As I only check-in around 7pm, I requested for a late check out and they gave me free late check out at 1pm (intead of 11am). After check out, I could leave my bags with the concierge and come back for it later when I am going to the airport. I also like that the airport shuttle pick up is just at the door step. I have no complaints for Eaton.

seima L.
Australia
September 01, 2014
Eaton Hotel a good place to stay
location, staff, cleaniless
Eaton was a good choice for us, the location in central, the room size is OK but understandable being in Hong Kong, the room is clean, staff helpful, there are airport express buses not far from the hotel. walk out of the hotel and you find food and all sorts of shopping at the door step.

Richard U.
Philippines
September 01, 2014
Lock Things You Shop
Location, Food, Cleanliness
We stayed in Eaton (TST) from Aug. 28-31, 2014. My wife just noticed when we arrived home that she was missing 2 pcs. Esprit clothing. She was very upset with the room cleaner because it is only them that have access to our room. So, the lesson of the story is to lock things you shop in your luggage.