arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4495 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4495 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.3 Yana E.
Indonesia
August 07, 2014
Perfect location..
The location is perfect. Near shopping area and food hawker. Easy access near from metro and a lot of taxi.
So far i liked to stay in this hotel. Its quiet comfy even the room is so small and a little more expensive than others. But last time i stay its quiet annoying because i should queing almost for an hour to check in.

7.7 Kanlayanee W.
Thailand
August 06, 2014
Convenience location
Free Ice, Free water, Googd location
Very love with they have ice machine for free. And water tank for free. Clean room and good location. Happy when stay here.

7.7 Dy C.
Philippines
August 06, 2014
Location wifi shopping
Location shopping close to everthing
Great

10 Tristania P.
Indonesia
August 06, 2014
THE BEST
strategic in everywhere,clean,good

7.3 Albert L.
Australia
August 06, 2014
Well positioned on Nathan Rd
Position, Express Checkout, Staff helpfulness
This is our 3rd stay at this hotel and were still suitably impressed. Worth stopping here when in Hong Kong.

6.3 David R.
Australia
August 05, 2014
Good location and some style
Location, access to transport, good facilities
I dont rate this hotel as highly as other guests as it seemed quite expensive to me for what it is. But perhaps that is the shock off Hong Kong. The breakfast was ordinary but the location is very good, close to MRT and to some tourism sites, and useful shopping and eating nearby. Staff were helpful when approached but otherwise seemed preoccupied and check-in was slow. My room was not large - Hong Kong I guess- but perfectly agreeable, wifi was very good. In all I would call it a good Hong Kong offering but not much more than that.

9.3 liu B.
Singapore
August 05, 2014
The location is very good and staff are polite.
location, friendliness, food

9 JAMES A.
Canada
August 04, 2014
Good Clean Stay
The room was okay, nice view, good breakfast buffet.

7.7 Ayu A.
Indonesia
August 04, 2014
Great location near restaurant and train station
Walking distance to train station and near sneakers street. Many restaurants near the hotel
The room was so small but at least its clean. The access to main road is very close.

7.7 Yee C.
Malaysia
August 03, 2014
Central located & value for money
Room, Location & Staff
We had a wonderful saty in Eaton. The staff was very helpful, it's central located, just walking distance to many places & train station. You can find 7-Eleven & Restaurant just opposite the hotel.