Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4577 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Herman T.
Australia
September 07, 2014
Spacious
View, shower, location
We went for a friends wedding in the same hotel. It was a great location and room was decently sized for Hong Kong standards. Reasonable priced, so no real complaints.

Michelle L.
Malaysia
September 06, 2014
Location is wonderful
Service, location
Everything was good at the hotel, room cleanliness, service and location. The only thing which I didn't like was the toiletries. The toiletries are not in small pack, they were those that the house keeping will refill into a pump like bottle (hand soap, shower gel, shampoo and hand lotion). By refilling and refilling they bound to have bacteria and it's not hygienic at all.

Wee T.
Singapore
September 05, 2014
Old hotel with small room and poor service staff
Free Wifi
We chose Eaton because our friends have decided to stay in. We were given an old and small room that looks very different from the pictures in the web. Toilet entrance is just beside the bed !! We checked with the front desk and they said the rooms are the same. We went to check out our friend's room and found that theirs' are brighter, and the design is like what we saw on the web. Again, we requested to change our room and was given another room which is better, but still differ from the web.

Fong C.
Malaysia
September 05, 2014
Great stay in Hong Kong
Great location, Clean and service was good
Had an excellent trip in Hong Kong.

Tean C.
France
September 03, 2014
good as any 4 ster hotel
good/v santer conating to airport.
for bark fist not so good for value

Chee K.
Singapore
September 02, 2014
Comfort & Suitable for 2 Person only
Located near to Nathan Hotel, in between Jordan & Yau Ma Tei MTR station (being near to Jordan).
Hotel Room and bathroom (no lock) are pretty small. Hotel located right opp to Nathan Hotel which is near to Nathan Main Road. Starbucks Coffee is located right outside Nathan Hotel. AirCon is pretty cold and shower head is strong.

Winston C.
Singapore
September 02, 2014
convenient location
service
fantastic

koh Y.
Singapore
September 02, 2014
Excellent location
Fantastic location. Easy assess to Mok kok and Tsim sha cui. Near Jordon mtr. Airport express free shutter K1 rifht at foot step
Clean room. Fantastic location. Strong shower. Mtr (Jordon) within 5min. Temple street opp hotel

Louanna T.
Singapore
September 02, 2014
Small room, but lots to do in the area
Airport Express stop, easy access to food, basic yet modern.

Choon L.
Malaysia
September 02, 2014
Good location, clean hotel
loaction is superb, clean, lounge access is superb!
The hotel is clean although room is a bit small. good access to public transport as location is good. Concierge service is superb! Keep it up! Will definitely stay there again in my next trip!