Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4570 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4570 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Ng L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great hotel that is value for money!
Rooms are clean and spacious, security of the hotel is good and the hotel staffs are all very friendly and helpful.
My best hotel stay experience in Hong Kong so far. The bed is so comfortable that we woke up late every day. Recommend to all couples to stay in this hotel!
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Ping L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Excellent Location
Location Food Shopping
Very Good Indeed With Great Food & Shopping Just Outside The Hotel
Reviewed August 27, 2014

So E. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good Location
good staff, good room, good location
Reviewed August 27, 2014

LESLIE C. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Excellent hotel for a stay. Close to Jordan MTR.
E club facility, The concierge staff, the facilities
Excellent
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Meilin C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Value for money
spacey, good location
Many good food places located near the hotel, only a 3 minute walk from the MTR, and the service is pretty good. Don't bother paying for breakfast in the hotel - there are better food places nearby. Value for money.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Matthew L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
cheap and good location to travel
cheap and good location to travel
Reviewed August 25, 2014

si Z. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
happy trip
good location,relatively comfortable space,friendly staff
The location was great, the food around is good,all in all,it's a happy trip.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Martin C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Location, nice staff service, comfy room
Nice location, value and room
I stayed here for 4 nights. The club room was comfy enough, simple but good breakfast. The E Lounge service was superb! You can find local food within 50m from the hotel. Convenient for tourist or business traveller like me. Jordan MTR station is 5 min by foot. The hotel even has tai chi class from 8-9 am amazing! Overall I had a good stay in this hotel
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Siew L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
My 1st time with Eaton hotel.
Very clean room, best location, service is good and nice hotel food.
Is our 1st time staying with Eaton Hotel. The toiletries given has smell of Zen which let us feel very relaxing after bath. Surprisingly there's bath tub and the room is quite spacious and value for money. We definitely will go back next time.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Htet L. from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Clean, modern and good location
Clean, modern and good location
Clean, modern and good location
Reviewed August 19, 2014