Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4581 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4581 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Matthew L.
Singapore
August 25, 2014
cheap and good location to travel
cheap and good location to travel

si Z.
China
August 24, 2014
happy trip
good location,relatively comfortable space,friendly staff
The location was great, the food around is good,all in all,it's a happy trip.

Martin C.
Malaysia
August 23, 2014
Location, nice staff service, comfy room
Nice location, value and room
I stayed here for 4 nights. The club room was comfy enough, simple but good breakfast. The E Lounge service was superb! You can find local food within 50m from the hotel. Convenient for tourist or business traveller like me. Jordan MTR station is 5 min by foot. The hotel even has tai chi class from 8-9 am amazing! Overall I had a good stay in this hotel

Siew L.
Singapore
August 20, 2014
My 1st time with Eaton hotel.
Very clean room, best location, service is good and nice hotel food.
Is our 1st time staying with Eaton Hotel. The toiletries given has smell of Zen which let us feel very relaxing after bath. Surprisingly there's bath tub and the room is quite spacious and value for money. We definitely will go back next time.

Htet L.
Myanmar
August 19, 2014
Clean, modern and good location
Clean, modern and good location
Clean, modern and good location

thuwapol P.
Thailand
August 19, 2014
It's OK
Good location, easy to reach train, easy to night shopping or walk
First time, My room was modern but second time was older. Good location to go to anywhere both day and night but room is not keep sound such as people walking, talking or child sound

Welson A.
Singapore
August 18, 2014
Very friendly staff
The cleaniness, The location, The size of room
It was a good stay. Stayed with them for a few times already.

Rizza P.
Philippines
August 17, 2014
Value for money
Value, location, comfort, amenities
Responsive staff. Strategic location, near eats/food (and I mean authentic foodie-level) and shopping at temple street area. Massage chair at top floor. :) Near MRT and bus station. Overall, great stay.

Tess N.
Singapore
August 17, 2014
Value for $$$ + friendly n helpful staffs
convenient location, helpful staffs n great room
Great... convenient location, friendly n helpful staffs, room comfort has exceeded my expectations.. will recommend to friends for their stay/holiday/vacation in hongkong

Roseyantie R.
Singapore
August 17, 2014
Good Location
Near MTR station, near eateries n convenient store
Great stay! Love the location n very convenient to every where