arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4535 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4535 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Kheang R.
Cambodia
January 07, 2016
Convenient for all
Convenient, nice smell of hotel
I always stayed in This hotel whenever I visit Hong Kong. I love their own hotel aroma smell that I always remember. The hotel is convenient for shoppers and mind of walking to temple street where daily with night markets. The restaurant just opposite this hotel called crystal jade restaurant served very nice Chinese food and reasonable price. Starbucks, Macdonald are just walking distance away like one minute. I also enjoy a cup of coffee at the hotel open area Metro and grill and enjoy some sandwiches. I always visit every December where the weather is cooling and nice.

Witit T.
Thailand
January 05, 2016
Good Location, clean, convenient
Location is good , near to jordan station. Room is sizable

PAU N.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
Convenient
Location ; Transportation
So far so good , room was small ; not provide breakfast and Internet wifi very slow.

frank Y.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Personal touch
The front desk were helpful and polite. They gave us a birthday cake to celebrate my son and i birthday in the room. They were accomodating
Great...

HAN G.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Nice and good stay
The service of staff is good. The room is clean. Food can be easily found nearby
My stay at Eaton was good. The hotel is within walking distance from night market like temple street. Eatery can be located easily.

Koh W.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Good location
Location
Good

Chee H.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Good gesture to provide me extra kids bag
Price room size
Have a nice stay there will consider for future as it is near to the bus stop using airport bus

Soo L.
Singapore
January 01, 2016
Accessible easily & convenient location
Accessibility, Convenience & good housekeeping staff.
The stay we had were pleasant, however, for a 2 bedroom that accommodate 4 pax, one bathroom is really insufficient. The bathroom door is really too old that it make noises whenever u open / close it. That will wake the other members up especially when u use it in the middle of night.

CHAN N.
Singapore
January 01, 2016
Good place
Friendly staff, clean, convenient

CHAN N.
Singapore
December 31, 2015
Will be back
Good location, nice room and friendly staff.
Enjoy the stay over there, the staff are friendly, the only unhappiness is that we have to wait until 3pm to check-in. I think it's a bit too late.