arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4497 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4497 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 Elwin B.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Good location, comfortable rooms
Location, comfort, price
Very good stay, rooms were comfortable, well tidied each day. Location was also good.

8.7 Mei L.
Australia
September 11, 2014
Good location and clean.
Good location, neat and helpful staffs
Hotel location is good. Nice and clean. A bit small. Hotel surprised me with a nice champagne for my birthday.

5.7 Ong H.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Centralised location but poor service
Location, room
We went to check in however room were not ready at 2pm, we went back to reception at 3pm and was told that the rooms are not ready yet. As we booked two rooms, only one was ready. We were told to queue up again and again to ask for our rooms. And when we were told it was ready, we went up and the housekeeper did not close the door at all. unacceptable for service

8 JERRY K.
Malaysia
September 11, 2014
Great stay, nice hotel
New, comfortable and great service

8.3 essam A.
Saudi Arabia
September 10, 2014
Very good
Very good hotel and location and very nice staff
Very good hotel and location and very nice staff

9 dechbut T.
Thailand
September 10, 2014
Nice hotel with good price
good decorative , cleanliness and affordible
wonderful

9 Sum C.
Singapore
September 10, 2014
Good and happy stay at Eton hotel HK
good location,good hot water shower and free complementary campange for birthday guest.
Very happy experience.

8.7 WONG F.
Singapore
September 10, 2014
Good Location, Clean rooms
Friendly hotel staff, Clean rooms
Booked for my families for 4 nights, room are clean, location not too far from their MTR. Starbucks coffee & cafe are just opp the hotel...so convenient!

8.7 WONG F.
Singapore
September 10, 2014
Good Location
Location, Friendly Staff
My 4th times staying at this hotel..everything seem alright to me only room are pretty small for 3 pax sharing.

8 Zuo T.
Singapore
September 10, 2014
Average Hotel
Decoration, Service, Clealiness
Location is alright, walkable distance to the MTR station. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Service is quite good.