arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2048 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2048 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

9.3 kenneth S.
Australia
April 07, 2012
by far the best hotel we stayed in
loved the magic glassed bathroom
very good staff exceptional bellhop very enjoyable stay

7.7 Martin H.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2012
Nice hotel small rooms
Friendly and informative staff good amenities
Nicely refurbish hotel with good location good amenities and very friendly staff who went of the way to be helpful. Downside are if you are 6ft or above the beds are too small and there is not free wifi

7.3 Ng T.
Singapore
April 03, 2012
Reasonable Location with Great Food Surrounded
about 8 minutes walk to tian huo mtr
1. the room size is quite small but was definately clean and neat. 2. the bed is relatively small but would be great if it's a king size bed. 3. great bath room with a "magic glass" panel. 4. the staffs were helpful and polite. 5. great foods surrounded around the hotel area. 6. the only complain is that that is no wi-fi in the hotel room.

8 Jocelyn S.
United Kingdom
March 30, 2012
great location for rugby stadium + mtr + trams
Good location and clean
Easy to check in and out, staff were willing to help when asked

8 Janny H.
Indonesia
March 29, 2012
Cozy and nice hotel
Good Location
Cozy and nice room. a lot of local resto nearby and leisurely walk to Causeway bay.

7.3 ck W.
Singapore
March 28, 2012
Great location and services
Good services, great hotel location, what's more can we ask for ?
Great hotel stay, totally loving it. This is my 3th time staying in the same hotel and will be going for the same hotel everytime i'm back in hong kong.

7.7 Heng C.
Malaysia
March 28, 2012
Great Service but location so-so
Great service provided from all the staff, especially bell boy.
This hotel located a bit far from MTR Station, but you can take ding ding train or buses, which is close. A lot of restaurants around the hotel. The bell boy is very helpful, he even walk to the street junction to get a cab for us. Need more staff in front desk, or else you will need to Q for some time during check out.

7.7 Hon C.
Singapore
March 21, 2012
Good location, modern room but room is small
Great LCD large wall mounted TV
I like the shower room glass partition which can be made transparent with a flip of switch.

8.3 Marina H.
Indonesia
March 21, 2012
Nice hotel and clean
near MTR, clean, sleek building
check in was fast, 3 elevator serving 30 floor and inside elevator was minimum light, but okay. room is clean, with magic glass for bathroom, can tricky for non family (ie. friends) traveller. when we stay in early march the temperature was dropped. even though we did turn off the ac but the weather still so cold. the hotel managed to get us a mini heather at midnight. very good service. location wise is near to mtr, less than 10 mins walking distance. near the hotel on the way to mtr there's a small kiosk of local selling bread. super delish! must try. its a nice hotel if for sleepover, will be staying here again next time.

9 Mark L.
Philippines
March 20, 2012
Value for money!
Very clean rooms!
the room was nice. but the housekeeping staff was not alert. they mistakably took my baby's bath towel. they should have a clear count of how many towel there are per room. they did return towel us. they hand washed the towel but didn't even dry it up. they just returned the towel but still all wet. but other than that, the hotel was pretty good