Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Nonito B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Three days stay
Enjoyed our three days quick get away journey. Location of the hotel is easy access to all the places we wanted to go. I learned quickly how to ride all the rides.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Alesia P. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location
Good location, just 5 mins walk from mtr. Breakfast was good. Comfortable room. Friendly staff. Will back here again
Reviewed June 03, 2016

yan M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Everything is good
Room is a bit too small
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Swapneeel M. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Decent hotel
Good breakfast option and a very convenient location
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Ari H. from Finland
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Quite good
A bit faraway from hottest action but still within limits. Handy mobile was not handy, batterylife too short for a whole day navigation. Breakfast ok
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Ben L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Pleasant stay
Got what we need in the room, quite a pleasant stay. Quite close to MTR station, and actually located on a street full of food.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

pooi Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
good location
it's located just 5 mins walk from Tin Hau MRT station and 1 stop away to Causeway Bay . each room does comes with a smart phone with free IDD calls to USA, Singapore , Taiwan , Korea & Thailand.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Redouan A. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Overall good expierence
Overall perfect clean hotel good shower good bed. The bed is on the small side i am 1,80 and my feet were sticking out. I had to wait too long for the elevators and sometimes the doors won't even open.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Jeffrey B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Quite satisfied
As usual the bathroom is the issue (water seeps out). Quite satisfied with our stay, but must say that staff friendliness at many other hotels we've stayed at usually a notch higher in others than here. Overall, still good value.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Michael P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
1-6 May 2016
The room is quite small. If you have a large suitcase, there is no place to put it. The shower leaks out onto the floor. After one day we figured out to put towels on the floor inside the shower to stop the flooding of the room. The location was OK. A taxi ride to the Central Pier was less than $7 USD. Be sure to wear the slippers provided as the carpet is dirty and the hallways were smelly. The city "view" consisted of the backs of dirty buildings, with a sliver of the harbor view. We were only on the 15th floor. From the lounge on the 30th floor, the view was good. The buffet was great, something for everyone's taste. The staff was polite and helpful. Transportation to and from the airport is on a shuttle bus for about $20 USD each and convenient. The hani-phone was useful and the WiFi was good.
Reviewed May 07, 2016