arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2048 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2048 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8 Redouan A.
Netherlands
May 10, 2016
Overall good expierence
Overall perfect clean hotel good shower good bed. The bed is on the small side i am 1,80 and my feet were sticking out. I had to wait too long for the elevators and sometimes the doors won't even open.

6.8 Jeffrey B.
Philippines
May 10, 2016
Quite satisfied
As usual the bathroom is the issue (water seeps out). Quite satisfied with our stay, but must say that staff friendliness at many other hotels we've stayed at usually a notch higher in others than here. Overall, still good value.

7.2 Michael P.
United States
May 07, 2016
1-6 May 2016
The room is quite small. If you have a large suitcase, there is no place to put it. The shower leaks out onto the floor. After one day we figured out to put towels on the floor inside the shower to stop the flooding of the room. The location was OK. A taxi ride to the Central Pier was less than $7 USD. Be sure to wear the slippers provided as the carpet is dirty and the hallways were smelly. The city "view" consisted of the backs of dirty buildings, with a sliver of the harbor view. We were only on the 15th floor. From the lounge on the 30th floor, the view was good. The buffet was great, something for everyone's taste. The staff was polite and helpful. Transportation to and from the airport is on a shuttle bus for about $20 USD each and convenient. The hani-phone was useful and the WiFi was good.

7.6 Floyd A.
United States
May 05, 2016
Great location, wannabe mod
I think at one time, this was a boutique hotel. They had at one time "magic glass" in the bathroom. The a/c rattled but was ice cold. Small but the beds were comfortable. The staff was awesome though. Good value, but not for staying long term.

7.2 Yin L.
Singapore
April 24, 2016
Nothing to ask for more .... with the promotional rate!
Good location and nice room though it is not a very spacious one!

8 Kimberly H.
Canada
April 15, 2016
More then we expected.
For Hong Kong, it exceeded our expectations. We were expecting a tiny room with not enough space. We were thrilled that there was enough room for our luggage, a crib, carseat and our stroller. Even happier that the shower was enclosed and the toilet and sink and floor stayed dry. Our housekeeper was excellent, the staff was acceptable and helpful. The location was excellent. It was convenient with food and essentials near by. The train station is just a quick walk away. So was vistoria park, it was nice to have a place to take the baby to expend some energy. We would totally stay again, the next time we visit.

6 Wai L.
Malaysia
March 31, 2016
Hotel In A Good Location
The hotel is situated in a good location and is only a few minutes walk from Tin Hau MTR station. The staff are friendly and courteous but the housekeeping lets it down a little. This is easy to fix and rooms can benefit from a thorough clean and dusting to remove dust and stains in the toilets. Unfortunately, we had noisy neighbours who decided to rattle the dividing room door after midnight. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay.

8.3 Yohan D.
Indonesia
March 18, 2016
good hotel good location
This hotel is located not far from the train station it means you can basically get to everywhere just by taking the train

6.4 Diana C.
Malaysia
March 15, 2016
Lack of Cleanliness
Toilet is not clean, carpet is dirty.

7.6 Chen N.
Singapore
March 09, 2016
-
-