Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2057 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Alesia P.
China
June 03, 2016
Good location
Good location, just 5 mins walk from mtr. Breakfast was good. Comfortable room. Friendly staff. Will back here again

yan M.
Indonesia
May 22, 2016
Everything is good
Room is a bit too small

Swapneeel M.
India
May 14, 2016
Decent hotel
Good breakfast option and a very convenient location

Ari H.
Finland
May 13, 2016
Quite good
A bit faraway from hottest action but still within limits. Handy mobile was not handy, batterylife too short for a whole day navigation. Breakfast ok

Ben L.
Hong Kong
May 12, 2016
Pleasant stay
Got what we need in the room, quite a pleasant stay. Quite close to MTR station, and actually located on a street full of food.

pooi Y.
Malaysia
May 12, 2016
good location
it's located just 5 mins walk from Tin Hau MRT station and 1 stop away to Causeway Bay . each room does comes with a smart phone with free IDD calls to USA, Singapore , Taiwan , Korea & Thailand.

Redouan A.
Netherlands
May 10, 2016
Overall good expierence
Overall perfect clean hotel good shower good bed. The bed is on the small side i am 1,80 and my feet were sticking out. I had to wait too long for the elevators and sometimes the doors won't even open.

Jeffrey B.
Philippines
May 10, 2016
Quite satisfied
As usual the bathroom is the issue (water seeps out). Quite satisfied with our stay, but must say that staff friendliness at many other hotels we've stayed at usually a notch higher in others than here. Overall, still good value.

Michael P.
United States
May 07, 2016
1-6 May 2016
The room is quite small. If you have a large suitcase, there is no place to put it. The shower leaks out onto the floor. After one day we figured out to put towels on the floor inside the shower to stop the flooding of the room. The location was OK. A taxi ride to the Central Pier was less than $7 USD. Be sure to wear the slippers provided as the carpet is dirty and the hallways were smelly. The city "view" consisted of the backs of dirty buildings, with a sliver of the harbor view. We were only on the 15th floor. From the lounge on the 30th floor, the view was good. The buffet was great, something for everyone's taste. The staff was polite and helpful. Transportation to and from the airport is on a shuttle bus for about $20 USD each and convenient. The hani-phone was useful and the WiFi was good.

Floyd A.
United States
May 05, 2016
Great location, wannabe mod
I think at one time, this was a boutique hotel. They had at one time "magic glass" in the bathroom. The a/c rattled but was ice cold. Small but the beds were comfortable. The staff was awesome though. Good value, but not for staying long term.