Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3357 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3357 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Yar T.
Malaysia
October 08, 2014
Great location
Friendly front desk staff, room cleanliness & Great location
The room is just nice and near to the business centre areas, convenient transportation surrounding the areas

Reza W.
Indonesia
October 07, 2014
My story stay at Empire Hotel Wan Chai
Loaction, Hotel Clean, near MRT
The staff is not friendly especially front office staff very very impolite and rude to speak with guest... no smile like stress people...

Volker J.
Germany
October 06, 2014
Value for money in Hong Kong
Location, 5-star bed, Clean
Good location (for exhibition and night life) clean, but small rooms, 5-star beds. in Room Dining a bit disappointing.

Leigh H.
United Kingdom
October 06, 2014
Great location
Location, Comfort, Staff.
Very pleasant and comfortable hotel in a great location. Never dined at the hotel so cannot comment on the quality.

Po C.
Hong Kong
October 05, 2014
Normal
Location good, lobby great, fair room
Just normal, I thought it would be better

Franz W.
Hong Kong
October 04, 2014
hotel with exeptional staff performance
exceptional staff performance, location and big rooms
I really can recommend the empire hotel in wanchai, there are many new hotels around in this area (I stayed there before), even empire hotel is not the most modern hotel the staff performance and service is always exceptionally

Franz W.
Hong Kong
October 04, 2014
nice hotel in good area with helpful staff
helpfull stuff on front desk, location and room size
I really like to stay in empire hotel in wanchai because the staff there is always very helpful and the location is good and good value for money, I will come back again.

Sonny C.
Australia
October 03, 2014
Old
Would only recommend for people who are looking for the above.

Joshua M.
Uganda
October 01, 2014
Great location
Good staff, comfortable beds, great location
This is a really nice hotel with good staff. The location is great, near many restaurants and MTR.

XUECAI H.
China
September 29, 2014
good hotel
location; room size ; ...
2nights there, nearby there is some restaurants and beer bars... sexy girls chase foreigners ...