arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3292 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3292 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8.3 FAN H.
China
May 25, 2014
good location,nice service
the hotel location is good,the staff help us upgrade the room,i think is big in hk.
good,will come next time,caz the hotel location is good,the staff help us upgrade the room,i think is big in hk.

8 julius R.
India
May 24, 2014
very good
confortable, and conveient
Was very Good

8.7 Wei L.
China
May 24, 2014
nice
Service
Near to convention centre. It is very convention center

7.7 Nicholas B.
United Kingdom
May 23, 2014
Very good in all ways despite very plain room
Location, efficiency, breakfasts
Unlike my stay the previous week, I had, at my request, a high-level room facing Henessey Road so it was quiet at night. Room was much fresher-looking than the previous week's and better serviced by room staff; also much cheaper, so excelelnt value for money. Laundry items back a day late, same as week before. I will stay at this hotel again.

6.7 Nicholas B.
United Kingdom
May 23, 2014
Quite adequate but let down by room quality
Location
As always, a good value stay in a convenient location for me. My lower-level room facing Lockhart Road was noisy at night (until 2 or 3am). Laundry service not as reliable as usual.

8 Elizabeth C.
United States
May 22, 2014
Our second time staying here.
Easy location via MRT, cool pubs down the street, great breakfast.
We will be back again. No complaints from us. Next time we will check out the pool.

9.7 Denis D.
Russia
May 22, 2014
Good place
Location, bars outside, pool on the roof
Good staff, enjoyed swimming pool on the roof. Good place to relax after busy day

9 I W.
Macau
May 21, 2014
Good
Very perfect

8.3 Sugiharto T.
Indonesia
May 21, 2014
very recomanded
clean, central location and good meal
I'll back to this hotel since 2010 when they are renovated, yes the hotel was pretty enough and we will be come back again. everything in this hotel is good, but little bit noise because in night life area. but don't be worried, they are quite and peacefull in the room.

6 Mincheol K.
South Korea
May 21, 2014
Ordinary business hotel
5 min walk to Wanchai station and 10 min. walk to the convention center.
Best for budget business trip in Wanchia. People in hotel are trying to be nice but overall system is a bit unstable. Breakfast is not bed but menus are same everyday. Aisles are dark, narrow and smelly so not appropriate for family with kids.