arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3294 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3294 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8 Albina K.
Russia
January 29, 2014
Clean nice rooms, friendly staff
clean, convenient location, friendly

9.3 CHANG P.
Taiwan
January 22, 2014
Nice lobby and big room. Love it !
Good location. good price and big room.

9.7 Sinder K.
India
January 22, 2014
It was Superb
Room was clean, neat and tidy, Polite Staff and good surroundings
I think it was one of the memorable trip i had and the hotel was really good. located at good place and everything was good i am satisfied would love to book it again.

5 Kum L.
Singapore
January 20, 2014
Just one time
None
Much below average. For the price paid, the rooms were small, the two twin beds were small, the room was cold with centralised ventilation no heater, additional luggage rack was not available even when requested. The room was not ready when checking in at 1330 front desk cited that check in should be 2pm, we went for lunch and when back at 3pm the room was still not ready. When collecting Luggage deposited earlier when room was not ready, the bell staff did not offer to send the luggage to the room.

5.7 Song T.
Singapore
January 16, 2014
Small old room, rate as budget hotel
Place to sleep, walking distance to food and public transport
Just a old tiny room to crash and sleep, nothing fancy about it. Note that they uses one for all shampoo and body gel so bring your own toiletries. I think they overcharge for their room!!! I won't go back for same rate.

8 Wiwanthanee T.
Thailand
January 15, 2014
nice room even it's small room but nice bath room
city hotel , easy to reach a train , nice bath room
it easy to MTR and in front of hotel is a 7-11 and restaurant around the hotel.

8.3 Valerie S.
Singapore
January 15, 2014
Comfortable and Relaxing
Centrally located, close to local restaurants and close to public transport
It was comfortable and convenient. Value for money especially in the area.

6.7 June Y.
Singapore
January 07, 2014
Comfortable room for short stay (4d3n)
Good location, Comfortable room, Easy access to MTR
Overall, my stay was pleasant. I wasn't expecting much as I've read a few negative reviews on hotel cleanliness and staff service previously. Would say staff isn't very customer service but they are not to the point of being very rude, so it was okay overall. As for the hotel cleanliness, it was average as well. Clean and comfortable overall, except for the toilet base (which no matter how many times I flush, I can still see the dirty base which can be a little unsightly) and some leaky parts near the sink. but again it didn't cause me and my partner any major problems. What I feel strongly about are the dark walkways and the soft pillows. The walkways are way too dark to see, am not too sure if this was an electricity saving exercise or a failed romantic creation but this ought to be improved. The pillows are way too soft and doesn't support the head very well so I hope they can change it the next time!

7 Pierre B.
France
January 06, 2014
good situation
good situation, big lobby, good security (can only use the lift with roomcard)
need to renovate. there was one day, the rubbishs in the rubbish bin were not cleared. floor is dirty swimming pool is closed

7.3 James C.
United Kingdom
January 06, 2014
basic but well located
price, location, security
average hotel, but great location if the price is 800HKD or less then great place to stay wouldnt pay much more. Looks very new from outside but rooms are dated, however clean and secure