arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3298 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3298 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

TAN M.
Singapore
September 23, 2013
Huge room by HK standard in this vincinity
Value, size of room, location
First choice for business meetings in Wanchai based on the cost and size of the room. Surrounding food and dining 24/7 is a lot a key convenience indicator. Comfortable and reasonable sound level considering it's located in the noisy part of Wanchai night entertainment.

TAN M.
Singapore
September 23, 2013
Value for money
Cost, location and service
Return to this hotel again as the value for money again is the key pull factor. Hard to find anything below HKD1000 with this level of comfort and size in Wanchai area. Will return again.

Sungjin H.
South Korea
September 22, 2013
So comfortable location
location price clean
The reason why I choose this hotel is simple.. Reasonable price and comfortable location. Last May, I used the another hotel, Metropark Plaza, across the street of Empire Hotel. It was a little humid and odor was not so good. This time, I found that Empire is cheaper than Metropark Plaza and need to get a room in my budget. I think Empire is better for staying and more modernized.

Chen H.
Australia
September 21, 2013
location comfortable bed
location, pool, transportation
It's a great 3 stars hotel. Room is a bit small, but standard size in this price range. The roof top pool is an Oasis for hot summer nicely done.

Melinda L.
Australia
September 21, 2013
浴室太细, shower無bath matt, danger! breakfest not good
price quite reasonable, counter officer quite good
bathroom is not shower, and no bath mat offer, its so danger!! breakfest is too bad, compare with other samae grade hotel, other hotel supple so many items for select

steven P.
United States
September 21, 2013
Very Upscale Hotel with Very confortable rooms
Bed, Big Room, Good Staff
The hotel was very clean and the room was big and very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for business or family and tourism.

Flavia B.
Italy
September 18, 2013
great location, but the rooms are old & whetered
central location, swimming pool and good price

Sharon L.
Malaysia
September 17, 2013
Convenient location
central,nice ,classy
it was a good short stay,rooms clean except for ugly stains on bathroom floors and long bath.however i recommend this hotel for business stay only as it can be quite noisy at night

hyunmee K.
South Korea
September 16, 2013
terrible service hotel
location_near metro
old bathroom. Terrible service mind. Don't accept any request-twin bed, fix safe box

Andrew S.
Australia
September 15, 2013
Somewhere to crash
Central location, Inexpensive room, Quick check-in
Good place to crash for the night in Hong Kong - inexpensive and centrally located.