Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3360 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3360 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

SHAREENIE H.
Malaysia
May 21, 2013
Value for money
Location, large room, friendly staf
It was a pleasant stay for our family. The concierge n FO staff spoke good english

angela C.
United Kingdom
May 21, 2013
easy access to city sights
location, location, location
our stay was comfortable but not exceptional. It suited our purpose whilst visiting my son who is living close to the hotel which is the main reason we chose it

Bryan F.
United States
May 20, 2013
clean, comfortable and good location
clean, comfortable, cheap

SHAREENIE H.
Malaysia
May 20, 2013
Pleasant stay for family vacation
Location, room size and english speaking staf
The size of the room is quite reasonable, not too small as compared to other hotel. The concierge n reception staff are friendly and spoke good english. Its very accessible using public transport and HALAL restaurant is just withing walking distance

HSIAO Y.
Taiwan
May 19, 2013
Nice hotel and short distance to. Causeway bay
Nice lobby,very comfortable room and good location

michael A.
Philippines
May 18, 2013
hotel for attending exhibition
location, and big rooms
Hotel is almost perfect except for the comfort room which has urine smell. I hope they can clean properly daily to prevent that smell.

Graham R.
United Kingdom
May 18, 2013
Great place if you want to party
Location, close to the bars, and great night life.
Excellent location for the nightlife, it is not the place to stay if you want peace and quiet.

Haytham S.
France
May 18, 2013
smoking room and slow checkin
location,
I did not appreciate the hotel staff for check in and the room was for smoking which I did not tolerate. The rooms are very old.

KO G.
China
May 17, 2013
happy and nice stay at this hotel.
good restaurants around, cosy and comfortable
enjoy and happy. nice room. easy access to shops and restaurants.

Xiaohong C.
China
May 15, 2013
nice hotel; nice staff; well located.
easy to get around, staff speaks good english; cozy room; very clean; and we were lucky to get free upgrade!!