arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3332 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3332 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Sandy C.
Singapore
July 13, 2016
Good location with good excess to mtr station. The only problem is that the bathroom is extremely sm
The bathroom is the real concern for guests with big build. And need some upgrading too. Location is great and lot of eating places.

Sigi H.
Thailand
July 11, 2016
Would go again....
Centrally located, friendly staff, rooms were clean and a good size. Great value for money and I would go there again.

Rene N.
Switzerland
July 10, 2016
Good place - fair value
Long time since I stood at a hotel where the mini bar was free. Was really positiv surprised when I checked out without paying for the drinks I had.

yoke S.
Malaysia
July 04, 2016
Good location
Good location

Choy R.
Singapore
July 04, 2016
Renovation works and noise
Love the location and ease of access from airport and to airport. I took bus A11 (HK$40) from airport and stopped at just slightly after hotel and took the free shuttle bus to catch the airport express (HK$100) just infront of hotel entrance to the airport. Renovation works made the hotel dusty and carpets along corridors were old. Altho the renovation noise wasn't so bad but we could hear pple talking clearly outside, too. Pool water looked murky.

GARK T.
Singapore
July 04, 2016
Nice Hotel with Good Location
Stay was pleasant. Staff is friendly and breakfast has lots of variety. Near MTR, about 5-6 minutes of walking.

William F.
United States
July 04, 2016
Stayed many time
Awesome staff, they treat me great. Nice rooms, great locations.

Tan C.
China
July 03, 2016
Good
Good location to the place that I need, close to MTR

Benny L.
Singapore
July 01, 2016
Many night spots around the hotel.
From the hotel to the MTR is about 6 mins of walk. The hotel is not for family with small children. From evening onwards many night life going on.

Jyoti S.
India
July 01, 2016
Nice
Nice