Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1609 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1609 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Gene S.
United States
June 28, 2016
location is great
Evergreen is centrally located, so easy to access MTR stations and bus stops that take you everywhere. It is near many local restaurants and attractions. And want to mention that the staff is very helpful and friendly. That is why I try to make reservations here whenever I visit HK.

Myra F.
Canada
June 27, 2016
Comfortable bed, good location.
I always stay here when I visit Hong Kong. For the price you get a very comfortable bed and a good night's sleep. It's also close to late night eateries and shopping.

Jessica A.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Good
We had a good stay: very convenient location to night market, taxi stand, restaurants/ eateries, convenient stores etc.

Pipat N.
Thailand
June 26, 2016
Awesome hotel!
Very good and clean hotel. Walk only 5 minutes to jordan station.

Mark D.
Philippines
June 24, 2016
Location and Value for Money
Good location, clean room , friendly staff and walking distance from train station (Jordan Station). Although room is small, the bed is comfortable enough to rest your tired body from the whole day tour.We've enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Recommendable!

CHEE C.
Malaysia
June 18, 2016
Good Location for shopping, eating.
Good Location for shopping, eating

Vincent V.
Philippines
June 17, 2016
awesome
my stay with this hotel, very nice... big enough comfortable rooms. nice people and great service. if il be visiting hongkong again... il be staying or choosing evergreen hotel again

WONG K.
Malaysia
June 12, 2016
Overall good
counter staff is excellent

Jason L.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
good hotel
good location

YIU C.
China
June 06, 2016
Tidy
But insufficient twin bed room