Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 854 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 854 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

sucy B. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great location
Location, cafe n egg tarts
We booked 2 rms for the labor day weekend. Very good location to shop n eat at causeway bay. The coffee shop has the best egg tarts
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Eng L. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good staff performance.
location, cleanliness, service
was surprised that staff took the time to welcome me n wife back after a year. good service and as always convenient location
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Thomaz A. from Brazil
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Location
Close to MTR, Nice shopping area and good restaurants on premises.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Tanvir M. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Ok type hotel
Ok type hotel
6
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Tanisorn K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Always be back
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
One of my favourite hotel, best place to stay in Causeway Bay.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

yook Z. from Belgium
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
My favourable review of The Excelsior hotel. HK
Location, and courteous service of hotel staff
Very comfortable. No complaints !
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Chun K. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Hoe C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Best Service Hotel
1. Staff are very helpful and service is very good 2. location is great 3. I had the delicious Egg Tart every day
Staff are very helpful and friendly, hotel send a birthday cake to my room on my birthday which was a very nice surprise. The egg tart on ground floor is a must try. Hotel location is good with easy access to multiple shopping malls. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Malkit P. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good
Location
Good
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Lai S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
A old but good hotel
Harbour View, Good food and bar, Nice staff
New Year is just around the corner, we checked into this hotel on 31st December to watch the coming firework show. The buffet of this hotel is of very good quality, worth trying.
Reviewed January 26, 2015