Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 854 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 854 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Bryan O.
Philippines
July 17, 2014
Fine
Location...location
I didnt know this hotel charges for wifi access. The hotel room is old and not as clean as i expected. Also too small.

Tomas C.
Philippines
July 15, 2014
Good but the weather was hot.
good staff, centrally located and near shopping areas
It was good.

Sing W.
Indonesia
July 15, 2014
Good location
Close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, close to local restaurant
It was nice hotel, probably the best around causeway bay. Close to shopping centre. easy to find local restaurants too

Rachel Z.
China
July 12, 2014
Very convince, friendly stuff, nice room.
Best location, nice view, friendly stuff
It was my second time to stay in hotel, good experience.

Raei N.
Malaysia
July 09, 2014
Comfortable, attentive staff, good location
Good location friendly staff and convenient
It was great as always. My fifth time staying with them and will still continue to come back! :)

Kawin B.
United States
July 01, 2014
Great
Location, Price, Quality

Andrew B.
Australia
June 25, 2014
Fantastic location with great views of the harbor
Location, Room Size and proximity to MTR
I enjoyed staying at this hotel as it was ideally located for my business trip. Its an ideal city hotel perfect for the business man on the go. The rooms and bathrooms are well appointed and very spacious and the general hotel facilities were 1st class.

Lai S.
Hong Kong
June 24, 2014
Renowned hotel
Cozy, good food, tranquility
This is the second time we stayed at this hotel. We just love it. The buffet is of wide variety and quality.

WAI C.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
Excelsior Meets My Needs
Centrally Located, Easily Accessible to Public Transport and Dining Places and Friendly/Attentive/Helpful Staff
I am very satisfied with the services provided by the front desk, housekeeping (very attentive) and concierge (especially the staff stationed at the taxi drop-off points) I am disappointed that internet services are still chargeable. Other hotels in the Mongkok area have already provided free internet services in the rooms. {I have given my feedback to the hotel.

Li T.
Malaysia
June 21, 2014
Good Hotel
Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
Good