Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 854 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 854 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Chester Y.
Australia
November 23, 2015
convenience in Hong Kong
location, location, location
The staff were great and location was good. Rooms a bit small but clean and comfortable. Overall a good experience and I would stay there again.

john B.
United States
November 23, 2015
Great quality hotel. Super attentive staff.
Staff, location, Dickens Sports Bar
Excellent.

Eng L.
Brunei Darussalam
November 18, 2015
Great Location
Location
It was overall quite a good experience especially traveling with parents as well as a young child. Public transport i.e. MTR, Departmental stores as well as restaurants were easily accessible.

MANUEL A.
Philippines
November 17, 2015
My leisure time is well spend at exceslsior hotel
location, staff hospitality food
the best part that i enjoy most about excelsior is location. whenever i go to shopping, i go could go back to my room right away.

Ding L.
Malaysia
November 09, 2015
A great Hong Kong hotel for business traveler
Location , facilities and services
A pleasant stay without much complaint

Bella B.
Malaysia
November 02, 2015
Best location in Causeway Bay
Location, value for money and the staff helpfulness
Had an ejoyable 4 nights stay at this hotel. Good harbour view from my room. Staff were friendly and Its good location which was within walking distance from the shopping malls and MTR station were indeed plus points. Would love to come back here and would highly recommend this hotel.

Anthony L.
Singapore
November 01, 2015
Excelsior Causeway Bay Hong Kong
1. Location location location (safe, busy, central); 2. Closeness and easy direct access to business city area (Wanchai, Central, Admiralty, TST); 3. many amenities options in the area.
great as always

Phoom S.
Thailand
October 26, 2015
Always chose here.
Good Location, Good service mind and very good standard
Good for leisure and business trip.

Pavit U.
Thailand
October 26, 2015
Shopping and eating in HK
Location, location, location
We had a very smooth stay at the hotel. We know that it is a business hotel so the rooms are a little small for a family, but the location can't be beat! For shopping in Causeway Bay and within walking distance of the subway we love this hotel.

Vergel V.
Philippines
October 24, 2015
1
1