arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 849 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 849 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Ding L.
Malaysia
November 09, 2015
A great Hong Kong hotel for business traveler
Location , facilities and services
A pleasant stay without much complaint

Bella B.
Malaysia
November 02, 2015
Best location in Causeway Bay
Location, value for money and the staff helpfulness
Had an ejoyable 4 nights stay at this hotel. Good harbour view from my room. Staff were friendly and Its good location which was within walking distance from the shopping malls and MTR station were indeed plus points. Would love to come back here and would highly recommend this hotel.

Anthony L.
Singapore
November 01, 2015
Excelsior Causeway Bay Hong Kong
1. Location location location (safe, busy, central); 2. Closeness and easy direct access to business city area (Wanchai, Central, Admiralty, TST); 3. many amenities options in the area.
great as always

Phoom S.
Thailand
October 26, 2015
Always chose here.
Good Location, Good service mind and very good standard
Good for leisure and business trip.

Pavit U.
Thailand
October 26, 2015
Shopping and eating in HK
Location, location, location
We had a very smooth stay at the hotel. We know that it is a business hotel so the rooms are a little small for a family, but the location can't be beat! For shopping in Causeway Bay and within walking distance of the subway we love this hotel.

Vergel V.
Philippines
October 24, 2015
1
1

Sarah E.
United Kingdom
October 22, 2015
Great place to stay
Location, service & rooftop bar
Really enjoyed my stay here. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were really friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Location in Causeway Bay was great. Would highly recommend.

PO H.
United Kingdom
September 26, 2015
Nice stay for solo traveller
Location, Cleanliness, Shopping
Good location in Causeway Bay, where you can get anything you want as you step out of the hotel. You don't need to eat inside the hotel but you can have different cuisines in the little restaurants nearby.

ka C.
Canada
September 24, 2015
old fashion hotel with new impression
location, cleanliness, buffet
its a very good stay, excellent location, shopping area is all around that area. buffet is very delicious and fair price. room is ok size.

Yvette T.
Philippines
September 22, 2015
Great Location but Needs Renovation
Location, Clean, Comfortable
Our stay was excellent. No problems with the stay, everything went smoothly. The bed was very very comfortable. Given the small space, the layout made and storage options made it not seem tight. It's just that the designs and amenities need an upgrade, since the designs seem as if it's been the same since the 90's.