Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 854 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 855 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Norfarizan N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great location
Nearby with mtr station, shopping area and plenty of taxis coming around. Having the airport shuttle stopping at the hotel is very convenient for acccess from and to airport. Front staff are helpful and provides tips on how to get around the nearby areas.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

John T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Noisy
Renovations were on going in some floors and they booked us at the floor right below it. I had a long flight and was hoping to take a nap before my meetings but obviously that didnt happen.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

mohammed A. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
was good
Reviewed June 12, 2016

mohammed A. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
waas good
Reviewed June 12, 2016

ERMIE C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Misrepresentation
I booked 1 1King 1 Queen 30 sq mt room with sea view (partial) as per AGoda but they gave me a 2 single bed room. According to the reception, we are only 2 thus they gave us this. I have specifically chose the type of room as we are both of a heavy size that we want more bed space. Dissatisfied. This is the last time I will book this hotel.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Chan B. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Location
Location is good and convenience
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Kenneth T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Location and Great View
Overall stay was satisfying with swift check in at counter and hotel is generally clean. Hotel pricing is not competitive given that boutique hotel nearby are able to compete in terms of similar service level... Overall great staying experience.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Dawn L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Ms
Good location, and friendly staffs.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Myron C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Booked a room but gave me different room!
I booked a room and the description was 1 king and 1 queen bed. Excelsior said there is no such thing. So why is it in your booking list?
Reviewed April 26, 2016

POON Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great Hotel!
I am really impressed with this hotel; with the extra miles demonstrated by their staff. It was my birthday on the first day of check in; they sent me a handwritten birthday card and a box of chocolate. The front desk staff is so kind in offering a complimentary baby cot for my baby girl; followed by special welcome gifts for her.....I never see a hotel offer such a warm welcome for family traveling with baby. Bravo....keep up the outstanding customer services. Room and bed are very comfortable and the location is perfect!
Reviewed April 24, 2016