Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2172 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2172 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

WU L. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
A wonderful stay
The location of the hotel is just perfect for us. The deportation inside the hotel is modern and practical yet elegant enough. So much space in our room which was a suite, we were amazed actually.
We enjoyed the welcome fruit and wine and sweets when we arrived. The minibar is refilled daily and everything inside was complimentary which I found very generous. The ac was on full blast I found it a bit noisy at night. Also one morning we were woken up at 8am by drilling noise being renovation work inside the hotel. Breakfast was good with an ok selection of food and different cuisines. But I found nothing really stands out with the tastes. I have stayed in a few hotels in HK in the same category but I really find this hotel good value for money. It's definitely worth every penny.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Satapanik R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good hotel
Lication near shopping center
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Lou D. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
The Best Hotel To Stay In Within TST Area
Location, service, amenities.
Gateway Hotel Marco Polo is indeed the best hotel to stay in within Tsim Sha Tsui area. It is connected to Gateway Arcade which is also connected to Harbour City and Ocean Terminal. If your main goal for a HongKong trip is shopping, Gateway Hotel Marco Polo is where you should be staying.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Chun C. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Chaiwoot C. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good Location
Good Location for travel with kids,
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Ma D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good stay
Location
Comfortable
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Vipavan M. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great location
Location Rate and comfort
Great
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Atima C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Very nice!
location,room,services
The location is good, not too far from the mtr.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Tiffany L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
HOTEL IS FULLY BOOKED BUT I GOT UPGRADED TO 5 STAR
SERVICES IS EXCELENT
GOT UPGRADED TO THE 5 STARS HOTEL MARCO POLO INSTEAD AS HOTEL IS FULLY BOOK. IT'S ALONG THE SAME STREET TOO. SHOPPING IS VERY CONVENIENT
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Resaline R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good location
Location, clean room, accomodating staff
Our stay is nice although we have to change room since we want a twin bed. Coz upon arrival thier room is fully book.
Reviewed July 30, 2015