Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2168 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Maria T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Shoppers Rendezvous
Comfort, accessibility and safety
Perfect! The reason why we keep coming back.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Kristine L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Enjoyable experience!
comfortable, accesible and clean
It's always a good experience to stay at Marco Polo Gateway Hotel.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Sarawuth D. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, Service, Cleanliess
Satisfy
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Geraldine Y. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location, nice rooms
location, room size, cleanliness
The hotel was satisfactory as always. The rooms were clean and is a good size to be comfortable.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

yeung L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
great room
good location, great room, big bed
coz travel with two children, hotel provide me FREE extra bed for my girl, and extra drink for our family.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

TENG B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
great location for branded shoppers
free 3g handphone for daily usage, very handy for navigation, great location, polite and helpful staffs
Everything is good, super near china hk ferry terminal, great for those planing to macau after visiting hk, hotel also provide guests free 3g hp, no need to buy prepaid sim card anymore.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Adipong T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
best shopping hotel
right in the shopping center, Very big room, free phone with internet handfree.
We come to stay at this hotel for first time. we very impressive with all the size and specially with the room size and bed size. we always like Marco polo hotel.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Mui S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Love the location
Location, amenity and comfort of room
Fantastic!
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Maria A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good Location
The hotel is highly recommended because of its good location. It is newly renovated and the rooms are very conducive for sleeping. They provided the best and quality hotel service.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

mervi Y. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice
central, many local restaurant, close to pier
overall nice hotel, close to many restaurants and the giveaway souvenir when we check out, nice touch!
Reviewed July 08, 2015