Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2170 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2168 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Vina A.
Indonesia
April 17, 2015
Great Hotel
Comfortable room, great location, free wifi
Big & comfortable room with free wifi

Saisurevan T.
Thailand
April 16, 2015
Good
Staff

zheng C.
Malaysia
April 16, 2015
Fantastic hotel and staff
the location are convenient and easy access to MRT and taxi station , nice room and service , the best concierge service
My stay here was fAntastic, the staff are friendly and the room service are effective and in time, the charge rate are fair , and I got special surprise welcome champaign when I go back my room thx for that

Sukanya T.
Thailand
April 16, 2015
Perfect for families
Room and service
The hotel room was very nice. However may need to consider having different type of pillow as the current in the room aretoo soft.

Chaiwoot C.
Thailand
April 15, 2015
Good location
Good location and convenience for travel with kids. 3mins walk to MRT
It's good

Gro N.
Norway
April 15, 2015
Fantastic stay at the hotel
The service from all staff was superb. We stayed at the club lounge and thought the complimentary cocktails was one of the highlights. The rooms were nice and modern and we loved the pillow list.
We had an excellent stay at the hotel in the club lounge. The lounge and the complimentary food and drinks created a relaxed and smooth stay for us. The service was superb, the rooms were great, and excellent to have a local mobile phone to use during our stay. Great location as well in the shopping mall.

Abigail O.
Philippines
April 15, 2015
hassle free stay! prime location
accommodating staff, prime location, wonderful hotel
Our stay was hassle free, pleasant and enjoyable. Staff was very accommodating. Location is in the heart of the shopping district and a convenience store is located at the back of the hotel. will return!

Abigail O.
Philippines
April 15, 2015
Wonderful Hotel! Prime location!
location, quality of rooms, quality of service
Our stay was very very pleasant, The staff was very attentive and helped us with all our concerns. During that time we had to borrow their wheelchair and they accommodated us and assisted us in any way they can. Rooms are great! Location of the hotel is awesome as it is in the center of the shopping area and near a subway station. A convenience store is located at the back of the hotel. very convenient. ^_^ Will definitely go back!

tsang K.
Hong Kong
April 14, 2015
Good location
Location comfortable

David S.
Philippines
April 11, 2015
Comfortable
Cleanliness, cozy, nice ambience
Fantastic