Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2172 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2172 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Elaine C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good Hotel
Good location, shopping, convenience
I love the hotel because it is very convenience for shopping.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

pattaya S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good location
Good service and good location
The water heater is not working properly. The bathroom is not clean enough. Still got hairs on the floor and sink.
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Nathvara K. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great location
Location, service and facility
The rooms are spacious, clean and well-decorated. All the necessary amenities are provided. Location is perfect for shopping and everything.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

nareapon A. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good location for shopping
Location / Clean / free mobile
As my idea, this is one of the most convenience hotel in Kowloon as its is closed to shopping area and MTR station. Also this hotel offer free mobile phone for using in Hong Kong and Kowloon area which will be very useful for everyone.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

irwan Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
fantastic customer oriented service.
The free mobile phone. The great customer service. The good location
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Paul C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Convenience and Service oriented HoTel
Location and service.
We had a great stay , all the staff at the continental lounge were all very helpful and attnded well to our needs specially ms. maggie. We had experience smelling cigarette smoke on our bathroom but the staff were very apologetic and we were offered to move to another room. we wer also tols that though it should be a non- smoking floor, a room guest was warned due to smoking. Room amenities were ample and every night there was turn down service and water bottles were refilled. We'll definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Mui S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great lcation
Comfortable room, convenient location and friendly staff
Comfy
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Wenjie S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
nice hotel but freshener is too strong
nice location
it is ok but the air freshener they use is too strong for those with sensitive and allergic noses like us. i got a headache during our stay because of that. my daughter woke up with a bad cold too.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

CHANISADA P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Hotel is very very good
near tourist. , hotel is clean , service good
i love this hotel.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Mui S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Comfortable room.
Good location, decent size room and comfy bed
Fantastic stay!
Reviewed March 15, 2015