Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2168 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Fanny W.
Indonesia
February 13, 2015
Nice
Location, clean, friendly staff
Very nice

MEINA L.
China
February 13, 2015
Good
Good location but not really convinent for taking taxi.
Awesome overall.

Palida X.
Thailand
February 12, 2015
Nice, Clean and Good Location
Location, Clean, Big room size
We had a good stay at Marco Polo, Gateway Hotel. The size of the room is great. We like the free minibar and the hotel also offers Nespresso coffee. The location is perfect. The staffs were friendly and very helpful. Check in process took too long though. The hotel also provided a great gadget called handy, which is a pocket wifi. We can also make free call for HK number using the gadget.

Lina D.
Philippines
February 11, 2015
Perfect birthday weekend.
Location. Free mini bar. Birthday amenity.
It was great! It was centrally located so it was easy to go to the hotel and rest before our next appointment. I was also pleasantly surprised that they gave me a cake for my birthday. I will be staying there again.

Orachorn E.
Thailand
February 10, 2015
Comfortably
Location, High Standard, Value of Money

Lucy L.
Philippines
February 09, 2015
wonderful stay
good service, accessible to shopping areas, spacious rooms
enjoyed our stay.

Nontarida P.
Thailand
February 09, 2015
good location but slow service and noisy
location/cleanliness/comfort
Location is perfect if you love shopping however, services are quite slow since we cannot get our room til 4pm and there's noisy door closing sound whole night

Carren C.
Philippines
February 07, 2015
Best Location
Location, Efficient Staffs, Rooms
Feels like home. Very comfortable.

Mark R.
Philippines
February 06, 2015
Our favorite place to stay in TST area!
newly renovated, great location, not too expensive
stay was great. We could go shopping, easily walk back to hotel room to leave bags, and go back shopping again. Very convenient!

erwin S.
Philippines
February 04, 2015
Relaxing stay and great service
location, service, comfort
Overall experience was very nice… Food at the lounge was good but they could have more varieties/ choices / and probably add slightly more dishes daily so guests can taste different selections.