Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3827 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Po L.
May 08, 2012
Friendly Resort Hotel
Friendly staff, nice and relaxing atmosphere
hard-to-find resort hotel in the city of hong kong, our room had a very nice seaview. with all the facilities to ensure a relaxing, hide-away stay there. quite some distance from the center of action. best for people who are looking for a relaxing stay but not for those who have your itinerary fully-packed.

Po L.
May 08, 2012
Friendly Resort Hotel
Friendly staff, nice and relaxing atmosphere
hard-to-find resort hotel in the city of hong kong, our room had a very nice seaview. with all the facilities to ensure a relaxing, hide-away stay there. quite some distance from the center of action. best for people who are looking for a relaxing stay but not for those who have your itinerary fully-packed.

Lee C.
Hong Kong
May 08, 2012
A nice hotel with sea view
big room
The room was very big. The receptionist kindly upgraded the room for me that was larger and with sea view. The toilet was very big. The most attractive point of this hotel is the environment, it is near the sea and the environment is quite, it is good for people who wants to have a relaxing holiday with their family or their better half.

Chiu T.
Hong Kong
May 07, 2012
Great location
very nice room
the location is pretty nice and all of the staffs are helpful and enthusiastic which makes me feel warm to stay in here.

Wright A.
United Kingdom
May 07, 2012
Great hotel in a lovely location
All rooms have views out over the marina
We stayed for 5 nights and enjoyed the stay. There are local bars and restaurants if you want to stay in the beach area. The seafood around the marina is great. Downtown Hong Kong is about 30mins away and the hotel has a shuttle bus costing each way and a taxi is around. Hotel is fully equipped and has excellent gardens. We would certainly return and it is much nicer than the very small hotel rooms downtown.

Lars A.
Sweden
May 06, 2012
nice hotel located right on the beach
located right on the beach and great breakfast
bit oout of the way from Hong Kong which is where i intended to go, but i booked last minute and didnt realise it was far away, however when i got there it was a nice hotel situated righ on the beach. Nice view. great breakfast. Perfect location for families or a couples retreat.

Anthony T.
Philippines
May 05, 2012
Away from all the noise of the city
Quiet and peaceful
The hotel staff were dutifully helpful in answering our questions about how to get around in Hongkong. Although our laundry went past the cutoff time for sending in, our request for it to be delivered earlier than schedule was granted.

Fang C.
United States
May 05, 2012
Standard hotel for a getaway weekend
Beautiful view and good buffet
it's not a five stars hotel and its in hk so i wont comment the size nor the setting of the room. the hotel is not modern, but cozy. the only complaint i have is that we lived in the room right next to the lift, so kept hearing sounds from the hallway, which really bothers me. we spent the weekend here to celebrate our anniversary, we love the scenery.

LAU A.
May 04, 2012
Excellent Atmosphere
Comfortable Place
I like seaview that you may see at the window. Quiet and comfort.

LAU A.
May 04, 2012
Nice Service Hotel
Helpful bell boy, receptionist
first time to stay there. the room is big, compared to other hotels in hong kong. people are nice there. i ate lunch at a chinese restaurant at basement. food there was good, but expensive.