arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3743 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3743 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7 Alison G.
United Kingdom
April 10, 2012
Nice, comfortable and great value for money
Good bathroom
Nice comfortable room, only stayed one night and arrived late so can't comment on all the amenities of the hotel. Room service very efficient.

5 TAM Y.
Hong Kong
April 10, 2012
Services Improvement
Near the beach
My kid cannot reach the water tape, which is too high for her. Seaview is very general. Receptionist's service has rooms to improve, not so nice and wrote the wrong name in room card holder.

8 ANNABELLE L.
United States
April 10, 2012
Hotel with a magnificient lobby.
Very vey clean.
From the entrance you can see a 5 star Hotel, very quiet, clean and organized.The lobby is magnificient, my daughters loved and enjoyed the Easter decorations and my husband lved the Chinese decor and I admired to death the flowers on the lobby.Elevator service is fast, and when you look down from the elevatoe... the more you will be amazed by the lobby decor.Room is very clean,modern appliances and state of the art lighting system.Room service is fast when we request certain needs.We will go back to this hotel definitely.

5.7 fares K.
India
April 06, 2012
good hotel...but far far away from downtown....
beach
stay was comfortable. loaction far from downtown kowloon and hongkong. beacch was nice. hotel was quiet.food was ok.not many options.

4.7 Po C.
China
April 05, 2012
Great View Hotel
Very Good View with a small beach adjacant
Although the transporation here is not very convenient, all the services are prompt. The best of the hotel is with a very beautiful view which from my room, I could see the entire yacht club, a very quite beach and peaceful environment. My wife and daughter enjoyed playing in the beach. Moreover, there are quite a variety of good food restauant nearly, just walked along a small path for a few minutes.

8 Ho L.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2012
holiday mood hotel
relax
Gold Coast Hotel is the best hotel in the area of New Territories, it made u felt that u were not in hong kong , such a nice and relax enviornment, seemed went to some small island without many other people

7 Shiu C.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2012
Superior seaview
Comfortable room and beautiful scenary
Stay at 7/F of hotel, superior seaview could be saw from the room. Nice, clean and tidy rooms. One disadvantage is the transportation is not so convinent as the hotel is situated far from the city center.

9 patrick D.
Ireland
April 04, 2012
great hotel
its so big
i love this hotel its so big and clean,its very good area shops and lots of restaurant and bar

9.3 CHAN Y.
April 04, 2012
Nice hotel with good service
Very nice hotel and good service, but the hotel is far away from city area.

9.3 CHAN Y.
April 04, 2012
Nice hotel with good service
Nice hotel with good service
Very nice hotel and good service, but the hotel is far away from city area.