Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3831 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Albee S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
A very good deal
The hotel is quite close to the plaza where we can get food easily. The hotel room is clean and cozy. The seaview from balcony was great.
I'm very satisfied with the comfy room and grand seaview. It was very cost efficient as well as our room was upgraded from standard to deluxe via agoda booking. The gym room was well equipped and clean as well.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

sai Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
very good and comfortable. dinning also good
I like this hotel because it is very comfortable.The room is very big and dinner buffet is very yummy.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

lucille C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
great place for vocation
nice service good view great food
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Chui L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
nice sea view
sea view, clean room, bathroom
clean with nice sea view
Reviewed May 17, 2015

MAN L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Check in time was 30 mins late
sea view and garden view were beauty
Reviewed May 12, 2015

I C. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good
Location
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Ho L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
nice and newly refurbished hotel
clean and tidy, great seaview, spacious room
it was a great experience overall.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Kwok L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
View good and comfortable
Customer Services
Reviewed May 07, 2015

SIU K. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
good view
Good view, relaxing feeling, great swimming pool with slides made my child enioyed staying in your hotel
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Saki H. from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Excellent stay
View from room, location, price
Excellent stay. Around hotel is quiet, it made us to forget if we were in Hong Kong. We will definitely come back to this hotel again!
Reviewed May 05, 2015