Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3822 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

CHU S.
Hong Kong
March 31, 2014
GOOD AND NICE EXPERIENCE
CLOSE TO THE SEA, NICE VIEW, COMFORT
GOOD EXPERIENCE, NICE STAFF, BEAUTIFUL SEAVIEW, VERY RELAX

Jonathan B.
Thailand
March 28, 2014
ok. Service nothing special.
kids park
ok.

shaun S.
United Kingdom
March 27, 2014
Quiet and cosy
local ammenaties, easy airport access, variety of food

Tsun C.
Hong Kong
March 27, 2014
The real relaxing Hong Kong
Quiet, Beach, Services
Don't believe to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui or Mong kok as the city in Hong Kong. You should enjoy the real quiet, relaxing and services in Gold Coast Hotel. With the real beautiful sunshine and beach in gold coast, Yacht Club House with excellence Food and services. You can travel to Tower centre for shopping easily , but more importantly you can get nice sea food around without other overcrowded travellers.

MA J.
Hong Kong
March 24, 2014
Price attractive
Clean, Room Design, Quiet
Comfortable, room is clean and the design is 5 Star standard.

MA J.
Hong Kong
March 24, 2014
Comfortable Experience
Room Facilities, Clean, Staff
Nice. I like it with standard 5 stars hotel room design althought it is no new anymore. I have no adverse comment to my stay.

TAM C.
Hong Kong
March 21, 2014
seaview is alright
near the beach,hotel staff, had a bigger room
Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. SOME PEOPLE are very noisy and annoying,yo dont want to see them around, so try to go in weekdays.

May L.
China
March 20, 2014
relax
close to beach, nice and tidy

wing N.
Singapore
March 19, 2014
Good stay for couples
Breakfast, ocean view, large room size in hk standard
great variety of breakfast spread clean room with large ocean view long sandy beach infront of the hotel away from mainland chinese travellers will definitely come back again

Randy B.
Philippines
March 18, 2014
I felt relaxed staying at Gold Coast Hotel.
Friendly hotel staff/Great food selections/large room
It was nice experience staying at Gold Coast Hotel. As a frequent traveler, different hotels have gave me an awesome experience.