Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3106 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3106 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

ANURADHA Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location
Short stay nothing bad to mention, but nice location
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Pak L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
My 10th times
Good value Good location Not bad room size No service , old facility , no amenity + can hear noise from other rooms
Reviewed April 05, 2016

manh P. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Ok
Goof location staff helpful but no good facilities
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Francis P. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Location! Location! Location!
Easy access to almost all major transportations. A21 airport bus is 5min walk. Tst station D2 exit 2-3min walk. Food everywhere.. Cross Nathan Road and you get to Harbour city in less than 10min.. Almost everything about this hotel is location:-) definitely staying here again!!!
Reviewed April 02, 2016

manh P. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location
Good location and friendly staff
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Ming Y. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice hotel with good location
I will come ba cm to this hotel definitely.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Eder S. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Not enough for 4 stars
The hotel is quite good, but didn't offer a 4 star experience. There was about a superior room without more else than shower amenities and water for tea. No spa, great room views, gym or swimming pool, for example. They also requested a $1000 block to warranty my stay! I guess it was too much.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

BERNARD Y. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Pleasant stay
Hotel location is ideal for shopping &leisure. There are a lot of restaurants &convenience stores nearby. The hotel staff are accommodating. Area for improvement is the cleanliness of the room.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Erma I. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Excellent cleanliness and location
Excellent location and cleanliness but some of the staff hardly smile. There are many shops and restaurants around the hotel. Wifi is quite good but sometimes you have to stand in front of your door in order to get good signal.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Rachatkamol N. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
No service mind
Cleanness, Comfortable bed stuff, Appliances
We are a group of lady friends, we arrived at night time with carrying our stuffs and they have no body to help us, or the hotel probably doesn't have this service I'm not sure. They did not even say hello or good bye. They gave us the rooms key cards and told anything else. We have asked for a help of printing 3 pages of our document but they did not allow us to use their computers but instead asked us to send them an email with displeased face. When we checked out we asked for leave our belongings for a while but we were informed that over 15 mins we would be charged. We stayed for 2 nights our room was cleaned and we drank a few bottles of water and it's for free that's good. Their beds and pillows are comfortable and comfy anyway. The location is good as well we can go to MTR shortly there are many restaurants and bars around.
Reviewed March 30, 2016