Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3102 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3102 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

CHERRY D.
Philippines
March 14, 2016
hotel in the city
the newest edition is having free wifi

Serene T.
Singapore
March 13, 2016
2nd time stay
1st stay was with dad & bro about 10 years ago. Currently, the hotel is undergoing facade renovation. Room was basic. Good food just opposite and nearby the hotel. Location near to MTR. Check-in: i was able to leave my luggage with concierge for 2hrs as I was early. During check-out, i was surprised to find out they charge 5HKD for leaving luggage with concierge.

rebecca N.
Singapore
March 13, 2016
average hotel
average hotel. nothing much to like. but cleaniess is ok
average hotel,cleaniess is ok. There's a smell in the room.I didn't request earlier for smoking couple room . End up giving us a twin bed room.

CHI H.
Singapore
March 13, 2016
Room condition is BAD!
Location is ok, if you like to enjoy some loacl tea house.
Requested for 3 non smoking room, but was not able to provide. when request to change room, the choice given are equality BAD!

KOONG M.
Malaysia
March 10, 2016
Close to business and shopping areas
close to train station and direct access from airport via bus A21

vimolmaln V.
Thailand
March 09, 2016
great location
location, value for money, comfort bed
it was good. the hotel is a bit rundown but it worth the money i paid.

SZE C.
Hong Kong
March 09, 2016
Simple and Comfortable
nice location, comfortable bed, fast service

Oliver G.
Philippines
March 09, 2016
3 stars would be appropriate
location, convenient, clean
The air-conditioning of the room I stayed in was not that cool to think the weather was 18 degress Celsius outside yet the room didn't get that cold. And some of the ceiling and walls should be cleaned, they were dusty. And the wifi was just strong near the door.

Kairin S.
Singapore
March 07, 2016
Very Pleasant stay. Staff are friendly and helpful
HELPFUL STAFF IS IMPORTANT TO ME~!!! Clean, and easy to get around places.
We enjoyed our stay a lot because of the friendly and helpful staff. I am surprised at their level of English spoken and their helpfulness. They also helped us to break our large notes into smaller local currency. I like the cleanliness of the room and the accessibility of the hotel location.

CECILE Z.
Philippines
March 05, 2016
I will not recommend this hotel
near shopping area,centrally located,good breakfast
I am not happy with my stay in this hotel. The carpet was so dirty, The interior was too old.