arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3085 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3085 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

DEEPAK T.
India
October 01, 2015
Ideal place to stay
Location, shopping and dining
Very pleasent and comfortable

Mostafa A.
Egypt
October 01, 2015
Great Location but don't expect much
Location, location, location
1- Hotel location was perfect within walking distance to most of attractions and shopping areas. 2- Great restaurants just out of the hotel door, Mac, international restaurants, asian and the best one is indian Ebeneezer's which had the best biriani ever 3- rooms were ok, bed was good, bathroom was very good all amenities and a bathtub, AC was very good 4- We are a couple with a baby and when we first arrived we were given a twin room because there were no double rooms available, but the next day they upgraded us to an executive room with a double bed which was very nice

Guan N.
Singapore
September 30, 2015
small rooms, noisy airconditioning, weak breakfast
location, staff, staff
location is excellent. room is small, central air conditioning systems needs to be overhaul; super noisy. breakfast spread is weak; money should have been better spend on the many local food places next to the hotel. toiletries (shampoo, body shop) should cater for 2 instead of 1 (house keeping should check with front desk if the room is single or double occupancy). Staff is excellent, super helpful, courteous. 10 out of 10.

BRADLEY P.
Australia
September 29, 2015
Good location... Clean and well serviced
Cleanliness, location, staff
Good hotel with reasonable sized rooms for Hong Kong... Everything you could want... Good price. Clean linen. Good wifi.. Helpful staff... Nothing wanting

Kristine M.
Philippines
September 29, 2015
Good location and value for money
Location is near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, lots of shops and food stalls
I booked a family room for 5 days in this hotel. It is quite spacious compared to other hotels in HK. The housekeeper cleans the room everyday but not consistent when topping up the refreshments that should be included in the room. Some other days she will just give 2 bottled water (which should be 3), 2 consecutive days she didn't top up the coffee. The location of the hotel is good.. Its near MTR station, and there's lots of shops and food stalls. Our 5 days stay in this hotel is comfortable and we feel safe. Good value for money.

Chen L.
Singapore
September 29, 2015
Very small room and carpet was old and dirty
Location
Bad, slow and poor service. Will nvr stay there again

Paul N.
Philippines
September 29, 2015
Best place to stay
Near shopping area, reasonable price and clean room.

Kevin O.
Canada
September 27, 2015
Complain
I am a regular guest at this hotel, and this was my third stay. I was very unhappy with the staff's quality of service this time. First, when I checked out this morning (25/9/15) from Room, I asked whether your staff could hold my bags till 2 pm when my van would arrive. told me each luggage item would be charged $5, while his colleague said there was no charge. Which is the correct policy? Second, the room had no notice saying that the laundry bag required payment. I took it accidentally, and yet he didn't charge me when I checked out. Only when I was about to leave, he stopped me and demanded $100 for the bag. This isn't very professional. And I can say this will be the last time I will stay there. But I guarantee there will be no more next visit. Besides the complaint that I stated above, I forgot to mention that didn't even give me the official receipt when I paid for the laundry bag that he charged me for. I had to return and ask for it, and I also asked for his name. This is very unprofessional, also. This is all I want to say.

Sit N.
Malaysia
September 25, 2015
Convienent,hotel management,cleanliness
Clean,food,friendly staff
It was fun and relax , good cleanliness and a good location to eat some hk delicacy

TRACY W.
Hong Kong
September 25, 2015
Convenient location
Good location, nice room, value for money