Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3106 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3106 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Carmen G. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location
location location location
Ok for 1 -2 night but not longer, than u can start to notice that the room is not that clean and they don't really take care of details.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Carmen G. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
good location
location location location
Was good since the hotel is situated in a good area easy to go everywhere. Room this time very small and furniture inside old.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

ting L. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good and convenient
Clean, Location, and staff performance
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Chiyoon P. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Room smelled like mold, Couldn't switch the room
Location, breakfast, location
The room smelled like mold and my parents were turned down when they asked to be switched to a new room. I will never go back to this hotel, and won't recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

NGOH C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
good location but....
location location location
booked a double bed for 2 nights, but was told not available when checked in thus given 2 single bed room. front desk promised to swap me to double bed room the next day but eventually said it was all taken. what can I say? wont stay in this hotel anymore. room is old and have a funny smell......
Reviewed April 21, 2015

NGOH C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
good location but old hotel
location location location
stay was bad, room is old and smelly. booked a double bed but was given 2 single beds, very bad experience
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Zheng C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good Hotel Good location
location, comfort, pirce
It was reasonably priced, near the train station, and near many shopping location. Food around the hotel was great!
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Jarunat S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Smelly room and lobby but good location
1. Kinkee restaurant opposite hotel is good
Theres only queen size bed available in the hotel.. The room smell of cigarettes during our stay and when we complain they say they will look for new room for us but they disnt contact us back. Room are pretty small compare to other hotel. The location is great. The food name kinkee opposite the restaurant was good and also m1 bar opposite the restaurant was good for drinks after long day
Reviewed April 15, 2015

mlchael G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great place to stay
Friendly staff, Clean Rooms, Convenient location
Great. No problems
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Pierre L. from Mauritius
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Internet at the 10th Floor was not possible
Nothing at all
Did Not enjoy at all.The internet was not working properly in the room.Only at the lobby floor that I was able to work.There is a lack of seats at the lobby and having a seats is not happy,I do not recommend that Hotel to any business person.
Reviewed April 13, 2015