arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 3073 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3073 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

5.6 Daisy S.
Philippines
May 23, 2016
Enjoyed our stay
Location is great!

9.6 Joan B.
Philippines
May 23, 2016
superb
the staff are so kind and willing to help

8.4 Tunku A.
Malaysia
May 21, 2016
Overall good..!!!
I stayed here with my family for vacation in Hong Kong. The place is so near to everything and worth every peny! But, not to the staff which is not so friendly and always mumbling with their language. Only for one staff name Kent! He is just the only one that is helpfull and friendly also can speak English.

10 Igor S.
Russia
May 19, 2016
Clean and cheap, good location.
Good value for money.

5.6 Mario M.
Philippines
May 18, 2016
Basic hotel based on basic rates
Location is good. Receptions staff's service was disappointing. However, cleaning and maintenance staff were outstanding. Curtains are left unchanged and was dusty and smelled slightly of mold. No bellboy before 9am so be prepared to carry your luggage - would really appreciate if the reception staff extended some help considering we're traveling with a small child. Room service was poor.

5.6 Dae-sung C.
South Korea
May 14, 2016
Not bad.
This place is close to station and got a lot to eat around. As for the hotel, its decent except its definitely old. The stay wasnt too bad but i think the location and cleaniness makes it okay. Good for business trips but not for couples retreat.

10 Tung Q.
Vietnam
May 12, 2016
Good location
good location

4.4 cheng D.
United States
May 11, 2016
good location but awful overall services
they do not honored Agoda's confirmed room rate as they charged more for the first night saying it is higher because was a busier night. never see the housekeeping vacuum the carpeted floor even once for our 5 days stay.

6 patrick O.
Sweden
May 10, 2016
Not visible as guest!
Ok hotel but staff does not see or care about you as guest! Stayed one week and when checked out not a question how our stay been! small room but bed ok smelly shower curtain made bathroom feel dirty!

7.2 Redi K.
Indonesia
May 10, 2016
Good place
Clean room, not for from public transport, staff good english.