Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3105 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3105 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

CHERRY D.
Philippines
January 22, 2015
City hotel
vicinity, accessibility, near
Same Hong Kong Hotels

Daisy S.
Philippines
January 21, 2015
We are at home at Guangdong Hotel
Filling buffet breakfast, great location and comfortable room
Our stay was great!

Richard N.
Thailand
January 21, 2015
Great. Upgraded me to a suite for free!
Spacious, clean and comfortable

Mandy Y.
Singapore
January 18, 2015
cost effective, nice and clean.
cost effective, nice and clean

ISMAIL A.
Malaysia
January 11, 2015
Strategic location
Strategic location with plenty of halal restaurants nearby and walking distance to mrt station and the kowloon mosque
Comfortable and suited to my budget and travelling companions with older children. Will recommend to friends and to stay again in the future if I were to travel to hong kong again

Hadiyanto W.
Indonesia
January 10, 2015
Good location and near to shopping
Good location, near shopping, just renovated
It was a nice stay. Hotel just got renovated and this is my 2nd stay at this hotel.

buti A.
Indonesia
January 10, 2015
small room
great location
the executive room is very small either the bathroom. i think one night is enough for us to stayed. the great thing is the location surrounded by shops and mini markets.

Rong H.
Singapore
January 09, 2015
Not worth the money
clean. well located. looks grand lobby
Not worth money as too expensive but very small room! Location good.

Chee N.
Singapore
January 09, 2015
good clean hotel near food and subway
location clean safe
Nice comfy hotel. Reasonably price for its comfort and location with loads of food nrarby. Only negative is not enough and hard to locate charging points in the room. Charged a fee for storage of luggage at the concierge after check out, when other hotel does it complimentary.

Soo S.
Malaysia
January 07, 2015
A very nice clean hotel
Clean, location, room price
Was in Hong Kong for 4 days 3 nights trip with a Muslim family. The room is surprisingly very clean and well maintained. Room size is consider big (did not expect to be that big in Hong Kong). There are a few halal restaurant very near to hotel. MTR stations and bus stops are also very near to hotel. Very happy to have chosen a nice hotel during our trip.