Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3105 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3105 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Agung T. from Timor-Leste
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice Hotel for New Year's Eve Celebration
Great Location, Large Room, Nice Ambience
it's a perfect hotel to stay during new year's eve celebration. located near many shops and restaurants, avenue of stars's just few minutes walking. We had great experience staying at this hotel
Reviewed January 07, 2015

ong C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY
LOCATION, DINNING
DONT LIKE THIS HOTEL AS NO TISSUE PROVIDED IN THE ROOM.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

mary E. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
reasonable
value for money and location
Comfortable
Reviewed January 05, 2015

LIM Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good location , good for shopping
easy access , good location for shopping , average room size
overall ok , good location with nice food around. easy to get to MTR less than 5 minutes walk. variety of food nearby.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Mei K. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good Value
Spacious Rooms, Cheap, Convinent
The rooms were clean, but seemed a bit old....
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Chin T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Frequent Visitor
LocationTransportationService
Smooth, easy and no hustle.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Muhammad A. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Average facilities and service at best.
Location. Location. Location.
Nothing spectacular about the hotel facilities or sevices to shout about. Breakfast menu was rather limited. Don't think it merits a 4 star rating.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Hussain M. from Maldives
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good location MTR is very near 5min walk..
shops and restorents near
checking time is 14:00.. That's very difficult for us because we came at hotel around 8:00 after long fly... I ask front office they say no... But when I pay extra room they said yes they have... Over all hotel is good
Reviewed December 29, 2014

John A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
guangdong hotel a good hotel
accesible, good service, centrally located
Guangdong hotel is a very good hotel that very good service, very nice room, good location
Reviewed December 29, 2014

MARILOU R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
lost something
cleanliness of the room
Everything was fine except for my missing baby towel. It was mistaken by the housekeeper, she thought its their towel. I reported it but got no reaponse on that day. By the time i checked out, i reported it again then they said theyve got nothing and thats it. Nothing to say and react about it. Too bad, It has sentimental value for me. :(
Reviewed December 29, 2014