arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3090 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3092 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

xilin Z.
China
November 28, 2014
一般
大堂服务

Linah H.
Indonesia
November 25, 2014
Small Room, Clean Room, Stategic Location
The hotel location is stategic, near from MTR station, restaurant, shopping location, Staff hotel cleaning the room everyday, small room for executive room standard
We have pleasant time while used Guangdong Hotel, the location was strategic at MTR and bus terminal and helped us to reach so many place at there

Sit N.
Malaysia
November 23, 2014
service in the hotel
they are friendly ,they did a good job on cleaning the room and the entertainment there are many
It was good and the place nearby have many breakfast to buy.There are also convenience shops to buy things to eat.Their food are also delicious and is a recommendation to eat

KAI J.
Singapore
November 21, 2014
Guangdong Hotel
Very bad customer service. Assigned 2 bedrooms to single customer without asking or notifying.Reception's English very poor, can't imagine it's a 4star hotel at tourist area in a so-called international financial centre. Worst experience ever.

Fuh T.
Malaysia
November 15, 2014
Guangdong Hotel
Clean, Comfort and Good Location

TINA L.
Malaysia
November 14, 2014
Good Choice
Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
Very pleasant. Room was clean and comfortable although a bit small for executive room. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Good location to shopping and restaurants. Overall, thumbs up and will definitely stay here again.

long S.
Singapore
November 13, 2014
Nice hotel & good location
1) Near to MTR, 2) Near to many MacDonald fast food. 3) Room is clean.
We stayed 6 night in GDH and find the location of this hotel is very good. It is very near to MTR about 5 mins walk. There also many eatery near the hotel location. The room is clean daily and no complain. I have read some of the previous reviews saying that the room size is small but my family found it to be reasonable. One small remark i want to highlight is that during one of our stay we seek the help of the hotel's restaurant to warm up some food that we bought earlier from outside but to our disappointment they are unable to help. I was quite shock that a four star hotel did not have any microwave oven!!!

Leo C.
Hong Kong
November 12, 2014
confortable room
clean room, locations and reasonable price

sylvia R.
Indonesia
November 11, 2014
A very bad housekeeping and the staff
Near shopping center
So bad about the housekeeping, cleanning the room while we still sleeping, never see like this in other hotel.

Drabir A.
Bangladesh
November 10, 2014
Good Value
clean, staff, location
Pretty decent stay. But better hotels exist in the same price.