Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3102 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3102 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Charlotte W.
Hong Kong
July 19, 2014
convenient
convenient, location near city centre
Location near city centre, many restaurant in walking distance, however the hotel is quite old and many tourist

Liu M.
China
July 17, 2014
convinient for city
service ok,

pitak W.
Thailand
July 13, 2014
Near shopping center and MRT
Location Staff Clean

Shirley A.
Malaysia
July 12, 2014
comofrtable
easy access to food, transport and shopping
Room though is abit smaller then other hotel I have stayed but it is acceptable. We have easy access to places for breakfast and MTR. Many shops to browse along the way. for the room rates I have paid is acceptable but if the rates goes higher then I don't think it is value for money.

Nohra B.
Philippines
July 11, 2014
Clean hotel, friendly reception staff.
Superb location, clean room/bathroom, excellent facilities.

Katherine G.
Philippines
July 11, 2014
best for its price and location but not so clean
good internet, clean lobby, location
this has been our hotel option for years except this time when we felt that the carpet is so dirty. my brother and i got sick. the room was so stuffy. my brother's allergies acted up and i came down with a fever.

Katherine G.
Philippines
July 11, 2014
dirty carpet
location, bed sheet and pillows
i got sick probably because of the really dirty carpet inside the rooms and hallways. we were checked in the room that was not renovated yet. i also think the shower area should have its own light.

Yong-Cheol K.
Canada
July 10, 2014
average
location
average

Hermadi G.
Indonesia
July 10, 2014
comfort, clean, Near Shop, expensive
Near of Shop, Easy Access, Near Restaurant

Diana N.
Kenya
July 08, 2014
Worthwhile, exciting and great location
Great breakfast Location Affordable
Great, pleasant, enjoyed the pleasure of having everything near or walking distance. Great breakfast