arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 3073 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3073 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7 Carmen L.
China
April 24, 2014
Gd location
Gd location , near by MTR, very close to the shopping malls
Very gd hotel and cheap price! But a bit smell in the room ...

8 Siu M.
Singapore
April 23, 2014
Best location for dining and shopping.
Clean, convenient and reasonable rates.
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel on my Hong Kong trip for the last 3 times. It has all the necessary facilities most important to me which are free wifi and hairdryer. I like the location which is surrounded by many dining places, shops and most importantly the MTR station. This hotel will still be my first choice on my next trip to Hong Kong.

7.7 Leung Y.
Hong Kong
April 23, 2014
Convenient hotel
Location, price and staff
The hotel is located in a very convenient area, it is in Tism Sha Tusi and which is near to the MTR station and shopping area. It took me just a few minutes walk from hotel to there and so it saved lots of time and money. The hotel lobby looks good and the corridor is not tidy, however the room is nice. The staff are friendly as well.

9 Arisara T.
Thailand
April 23, 2014
Great location
Good location
The hotel is lcated in good location. The room is small and old but clean. Near to the subway a lot of nice food nearby

7.7 therese D.
Philippines
April 22, 2014
Fantastic vacation
Hotel is centrally located. Lots of shopping and retaurants nearby. It is also near MTR stations. Close to Catholic Church. Reasonably priced.
We enjoyed our stay as it was accessible to the MTR, shopping malls and restaurants. Being Holy Week, it was a plus that Holy Rosary church was a short walk away. It is also near a park. We had free wifi but signal was weak. It is currently under renovation so at times it was noisy.

8 Chi T.
Hong Kong
April 20, 2014
Great Location and Value for money
Location Location Location
Centrally located, Friendly staff, hotel room is small (which is normal in HK) and a bit aged, but clean and tidy.

8.3 Jean B.
United States
April 20, 2014
Perfect for me
WiFi router,Location,Clean
Nothing bad to say

8 Pawan C.
India
April 18, 2014
fantastic stay
service location rates
i stayed in hotel Guangdong second time because of its location and rates. its one of the best hotel in hongkong and is very close to business areas.Its on the tsim sha tsui which is center point of hongkong. Rooms are clean and hotel staff is also good

6.3 Ronaldo C.
Philippines
April 18, 2014
A regular old hotel
Its location near MTR, near restaurants and shopping mall
It was ok and i will hardly recommend the hotel since the room is small and old. The breakfast was ok but lacks people to see the needs of the guests.

5 Michael M.
Philippines
April 18, 2014
Just nice to stay. Close to train station.
Close to train station, shopping malls and attractions.
Just fine. Nothing much to brag about on this hotel. I think the hotel needs renovation.