arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3092 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3092 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Tan L.
Singapore
March 26, 2014
nothing to say
nothing

haresh A.
India
March 25, 2014
good location,comfortable room
nice staff, good location, comfortable hotel
I had a really precious stay in this hotel. The staff here gave fast and good service to me. Also the hotel is located at the city center so it's very convenient to travel everywhere. I wish I would have another stay in this hotel.

Lim T.
Malaysia
March 24, 2014
Restful and comfortable stay
Clean, strategically located, proximity to restaurant
overall it serves its purpose. was on business trip. it is conveniently located in Tsim Tsa Tsui area so restaurant and nightlife is readily available.

feng Y.
New Zealand
March 23, 2014
A great hotel for shopping and business
centrally located; reasonable price; heaps of restaurants nearby.
The hotel is very convenient for everything: subway, shops and restaurants. The breakfast is good with a great variety. I have stayed at hotels at similar price range in Hong Kong. This one is the best. The only thing negative is that the hotel does not have a gym.

KHALID A.
Saudi Arabia
March 23, 2014
i like hong kong city
nice sttaf and good service withe clean room

xinyi L.
Singapore
March 22, 2014
pleasant
location, clean and pleasant
Comfortable, clean, toilet was clean.It was near the mrt hence easy access to other place of interest.

Au L.
Hong Kong
March 21, 2014
good location
good food around and good transportation

chieh O.
Malaysia
March 21, 2014
good location, close to MTR
location, food, Near MTR
noisy with renovation book with 3 single bed, but at the end become 2 beds and 1 sofa bed. Sofa bed is hard 1st day stay, toilet no water during booking requesting for non smoking floor, end up with smoking floor

Oliver R.
Australia
March 20, 2014
Fine but room not the advertised size
Location, Nearby shopping and restaurants
Everything was fine but the room was advertised as much larger than what it really was. It was quite disappointing to find the room no larger than any other standard Hong Kong hotel even though the website advertises it as over 20sqm.

Jia N.
Singapore
March 19, 2014
Good.
Location, Convenience
It was good. Location was convenient. Transport easily available.