arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3087 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3087 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Chuongshing C.
Malaysia
January 01, 2014
good location n convenient
location

Nolito M.
Philippines
December 30, 2013
pretty good stay
Centrally located, close to shopping area
it was pretty good, recommended for backpackers looking for a budget hotel

Putri W.
Indonesia
December 29, 2013
No frills but clean room.
Location
It was a no frill hotel. The room was very small but clean. Hotels in Hong Kong are generally expensive. The breakfast menu was the same throughout my stay. The great thing about the hotel is it's location. Walking distance to a number of MTR stations. Would recommend the hotel if you do not have high expectations of the hotel you'll be staying at.

DINESH A.
India
December 24, 2013
COMFORTABLE STAY
LOCATION, LOCATION & LOCATION
COMFORTABLE STAY DUE TO CONVENIENT LOCATION. THOUGH BEING IN THE BUSY AREA OF TSIM SHA TSUI, THE STREET IS QUIET. MANY BARS & RESTAURANTS IN THE VICINITY.

adzmin O.
Malaysia
December 22, 2013
Excellent location, easy access to shopping areas.
comfortable roomand value for money, 24hrs convenient shop just next to the hotel, plenty of halal food restaurant nearby
I would recommend this hotel for travelers who want to do shopping and enjoy nightlife in hong kong.

Cristina H.
Philippines
December 22, 2013
A bit disappointed!
close to shopping area, walking distant to the ferry terminal
It was a bit disappointed. I booked a room good for 3people. It was ok for two single beds but with the additional folding like hospital bed, you can't barely move… but again, knowing the room sizes in HK hotels, this should be expected. Anyway, The staffs were very unfriendly, not so accommodating. Hassled in Check in and more in Checking out. My colleague asked if we can leave our bags after checked out as our flight was not tip 6pm. The person at the concierge were just ignoring her til I raise a bit of my voice and showed him that I was kind of pissed off not til then, he grabbed our bags and gave me the tag. Overall, we had so much fun in Hongkong while outside the hotel.

Richard C.
China
December 20, 2013
Rooms need renovation!
Location, airport shuttle, fast wifi/internet connection
Without a doubt, hotel's location is one of the best areas to stay when in Hong Kong. Lots of shopping, restaurants and convenience stores around the area. Plus A21 bus, from/to the airport, stops along Chatham Road near Prat, 3-5mins walk from the hotel. But rooms hasn't changed since I stayed here almost 12yrs ago. Shower room is moldy. Carpet needs replacement. Bed is too low and mattress isn't very comfortable. Free wifi was reliable. Staff were nice and friendly. Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple

David K.
United States
December 18, 2013
Clean rooms Furnature Tired looking
Location Staff and Convenience
As always pleasant but the rooms need an upgrade Tired looking but a good hotel

chan W.
Singapore
December 18, 2013
So so
Convenient , compact, cheaper 4 star
Central location, very near train stations and main attractions but room is small. Rather over priced and over rated as 4 star hotel

Maria L.
Philippines
December 18, 2013
A tiring but fun stay in Hongkong
Good location. The hotel is walking distance to taxi, bus, and train stations. As well as the Avenue of Stars, Clock Tower, malls. Fast free internet in the room. Hassle-free check-in and check-out.
Overall, our group of 4 adults and 1 child enjoyed our stay in this hotel. We availed 2 Superior Rooms. Although our rooms are small, they are big enough for just 2 adults. And also although not that new, the hotel is well maintained and clean. But it would be better if the minibar goodies in the rooms are free, and complimentary daily breakfasts too. But still, I would gladly recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives who would like to visit and enjoy Hongkong.