Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3105 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3103 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Chow C.
Hong Kong
January 20, 2014
beautiful
near Mtr,more resturant,big shopping mall

sodnomdash N.
Mongolia
January 18, 2014
Good location and value of money. Good around .
Good location for shopping and dining. value able of money. Good around to walking distance to metro station.
It was very good. Good around for shopping and dining.

Miss L.
Thailand
January 17, 2014
It's convenience go MTR and many reataurants.
It'clean, comfortable and area city.

Daisy S.
Philippines
January 16, 2014
We like this hotel so much so we always book here.
Great location, helpful staff and we feel safe here
If we are blessed with a chance to go to HongKong we always opt to stay at Guangdong Hotel. It is close to several shopping areas, near the MTR and we feel safe here. It also near a Catholic Church so we are able to hear mass on Sundays. Truly enjoy staying here!

Steven Y.
Malaysia
January 13, 2014
Decent stay with reasonable pricing.
Strategic location, Shopping center in surrounding center, Food choice plentify
Cant complaint for the price that being paid. Picture can do magic sometime, room abit smaller for our liking but that hong kong I guess. We were there for business trip so most time are out, bed are comfortable, nice shower, decent bathroom. serve our purpose. Recommended for short stay business trip.

Say N.
Malaysia
January 06, 2014
The worst customer service
Nothing good about this hotel
The receptionists were very rude, and it didn't give me the room i requested. They don't even allow refund after having me waited for 6 hours to check-in and not the room i requested. They even scolded me. Avoid this hotel at all cost, i found another hotel similar price nearby but so much better in quality and hospitality.

Barry M.
United Kingdom
January 06, 2014
Nice Room, Nice Price
Location, Nice Room, Quick Check In
Arrived at around 11.30am on New Year's Day, was able to check-in immediately. It was a nice, decent sized room at an ok price considering the time of year. Very close to the MTR and taxis available outside the hotel. If the usual price is a bit lower then the New Year price then I would happily come back here.

CHAN M.
Hong Kong
January 05, 2014
convenience location
cheap in price, gd location, many shops around
common hotel, cheap in price, very nice location, many restaurant around, 4 minutes from MTR station

CHAN M.
Hong Kong
January 05, 2014
busy city, overcrowded
right at the tsim sha tsui centre, convenience to work, many shops next to hotel
common hotel, cheap in price, very nice location, many restaurant around, 4 minutes from MTR station

Gary G.
Canada
January 02, 2014
comfortable, size, quiet, atmosphere, location
excellent breakfast, quiet atmosphere, central location
my fiancé and I found this hotel the best for location, breakfast, access to all that Hong Kong offers for tours, kayaking, public transport, theme parks, all types of shopping that anyone can expect to see in Hong Kong, dinning, and entertainment. I'm not a city person, so access to the outdoor things was limited, but feasible.