arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3092 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3092 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Anthony L.
Indonesia
October 02, 2013
Just OK
Clean, Near public transport, near street foods
another hotel that must pay wifi. variety of breakfast not much.

Jonard P.
Philippines
October 02, 2013
The Location was great, the staff was very helpful
location
stayed for 4days 3 nights, been able to check in at 11:00 am which is very nice considering that we have children. Outside the hotel are a number of restaurants and convinience store which is good. very close to the MTR. The room was OK, not great but OK but we only stayed there to sleep so its fine with us. Highly recommended place to stay.

Ma. L.
Philippines
September 30, 2013
Great service, great location!
Ideal location for going anywhere, efficient and helpful staff, fast and free wifi in room.
I was in Hong Kong for business so I was out practically the whole day and only came to the hotel to sleep. I had a problem initially when I realized I was on a smoking floor and wanted to change rooms but nothing else was available. I decided to stay in the room because it was only in the hallway that I could smell the smoke. It was okay inside the room, no more smell. Bed was comfortable. Size of the room was typical of hotel rooms in the city. The room came with free wifi and buffet breakfast and I really appreciated both. The staff was always very helpful. First day I asked to borrow an iron and it came fast and with an ironing board. All my requests were promptly answered. Check-in and check-out were fast and efficient. The hotel has a very ideal location. MTR station and bus stops are no more than 5 minutes away. Would definitely consider staying here the next time I'm in the city.

Zapico D.
Spain
September 27, 2013
good location in the center of kowloon shopping
location afforadble clean
Nice hotel clean and confortable rooms located in the center of Kowloon business district near all the shops and night life.

Vijya B.
United Kingdom
September 25, 2013
good location
Very clean, good and centrally located
Upon arrival there was warm welcome, easy to check in all details given to me for my room and surrounding area

Cao B.
Australia
September 25, 2013
bed hotel
very bed hotel
I will never and never to rebooking thi stype of hotel 0 star hotel

rahul B.
India
September 24, 2013
nice location
location was good near shopping district & plenty indian food restaurants nearby
The stay was good enough.plenty of things to see nearby & to eat as well

stefan R.
Australia
September 23, 2013
standard, commercial city hotel
location in heart of bars,shopping area ,7 minutes walk to MTR (subway)
ordinary, tired 1980s hotel .Dreary decor,shabby, chipped paintwork, worn-out, "no frills" feel to room.Very heavy stink of tobacco could not be removed even with aircon on permanent freeze mode

Dongah S.
South Korea
September 22, 2013
Good value for money but do not expect too much.
Good accessibility
evertything is very average. facility and level of service. However, if you pay under USD100 including the service charge, it is worthwhile to consider this hotel. Hong Kong hotels are expensive so do not expect too much.

MD A.
Malaysia
September 21, 2013
excellent
excellent,satisfied,good service
everytime i go to hongkong, i will stay here, this is my 4th or 5th time stay here, location all cross to shopping centre, in the future i will choose this hotel again.