Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3107 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

tan S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
too conjected
centralize in city, food entertainment suronunding
is alright for short stay and who able to walk around the city, a lot people walking around is a busy place, but is convenience to have local food through the night
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Sunil R. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Centrally located and reasonable sized room
Location and accessibility
Room was fine and of reasonable size. They have very few non smoking floors and we could only get a twin bed instead of a double bed non-smoking room that we wanted. More importantly was quite surprised that internet was not available. For the price that was paid, I expected to have Internet available for free since I got it for the very same price at Butterfly on Prat across the road earlier in the week. For me Butterfly on Prat was a better hotel even though their rooms might be a bit smaller than this one.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Angela S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great location for shopping
Location, location, location
The staff was very friendly and accommodating most especially the ones in the front desk. The rooms are not to fancy and can do with remodeling ! The hallway of the non smoking area smelled a wee bit musty.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Laddawan P. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice trip
Location, Price
Great location in the middle of downtown. Convenient access to MRT, shopping places. A lot of food to choose from near the hotel.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Kai C. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Convenient and clean
Conveniently located, clean and helpful staff
The central location made everything easy. Staff was helpful. Hotel surrounded by shops and restaurants, together with transportation hub saved me a lot of time.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

PRANAV S. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
It was pleasure staying in Guangdong !!
close to shopping area and indian food available near to hotel .
It was pleasure kids enjoyed had comfortable room.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Panyarat S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
easy transport
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
Good location; near restaurant, 7-11, minimart, shops, department store and MTR (Tsim Sha Tsui Station). Staff very friendly and speak English vey well. The room clean and comfortable. For restroom has a shower and a bath that great! And you can leave you baggage at the hotel although you check-out. But when I check-in around 2.00pm, I took 20-25mins to wait my room. Because it hadn't yet completly cleaned...=_=! And in the room hasn't free water. But OK.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Jyoti A. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great Location but very small rooms
Location, Helpful travel desk, English speaking staff
It was decent considering we were hardly in the hotel. The hotel is perfect if you're going to be out almost the entire day. The room amenities are upto the mark but the size of the rooms is really small especially the twin bed ones. The travel desk is really helpful, they'll help you with detailed directions for any place that you're planning to visit. The location, Tsim Sha Tshui is great - it's a busy location hence very safe. There are a lot of restaurants and electronic shops in the surrounding area. There's a restauarant, Ebeneezers in the same lane as the Guangdong hotel which serves great Indian food & yummy pizzas. Made us feel at home.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Robe P. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Value for money hotel. Clean and comfortable.
Location, comfortable, cleanliness
-very close to TST train station -Many shopping areas nearby -many restaurants surrounding the area -safe -comfortable rooms
Reviewed July 11, 2013

KOK W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Reasonable hotel with good location
Location, reasonable room size and lobby
Overall, we are quick satisfied with this hotel except the price. Therefore most of the time, we will stay at Shenzhen instead of HongKong .
Reviewed July 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: