arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 3070 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3070 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

6.4 manh P.
Australia
April 03, 2016
Ok
Goof location staff helpful but no good facilities

8.4 Francis P.
Philippines
April 02, 2016
Location! Location! Location!
Easy access to almost all major transportations. A21 airport bus is 5min walk. Tst station D2 exit 2-3min walk. Food everywhere.. Cross Nathan Road and you get to Harbour city in less than 10min.. Almost everything about this hotel is location:-) definitely staying here again!!!

6.4 manh P.
Australia
April 02, 2016
Good location
Good location and friendly staff

7.6 Ming Y.
Hong Kong
March 31, 2016
Nice hotel with good location
I will come ba cm to this hotel definitely.

7.6 Eder S.
Hong Kong
March 31, 2016
Not enough for 4 stars
The hotel is quite good, but didn't offer a 4 star experience. There was about a superior room without more else than shower amenities and water for tea. No spa, great room views, gym or swimming pool, for example. They also requested a $1000 block to warranty my stay! I guess it was too much.

8 BERNARD Y.
Philippines
March 30, 2016
Pleasant stay
Hotel location is ideal for shopping &leisure. There are a lot of restaurants &convenience stores nearby. The hotel staff are accommodating. Area for improvement is the cleanliness of the room.

7.6 Erma I.
Malaysia
March 30, 2016
Excellent cleanliness and location
Excellent location and cleanliness but some of the staff hardly smile. There are many shops and restaurants around the hotel. Wifi is quite good but sometimes you have to stand in front of your door in order to get good signal.

6 Rachatkamol N.
Thailand
March 30, 2016
No service mind
Cleanness, Comfortable bed stuff, Appliances
We are a group of lady friends, we arrived at night time with carrying our stuffs and they have no body to help us, or the hotel probably doesn't have this service I'm not sure. They did not even say hello or good bye. They gave us the rooms key cards and told anything else. We have asked for a help of printing 3 pages of our document but they did not allow us to use their computers but instead asked us to send them an email with displeased face. When we checked out we asked for leave our belongings for a while but we were informed that over 15 mins we would be charged. We stayed for 2 nights our room was cleaned and we drank a few bottles of water and it's for free that's good. Their beds and pillows are comfortable and comfy anyway. The location is good as well we can go to MTR shortly there are many restaurants and bars around.

5.3 Chang Y.
South Korea
March 29, 2016
Check out took over 30mins
Central TST Location.
There was a good deal so it was my first time staying here. Check in, Check out both took ages. They charged me an extra 300 HKD for making a mess in the room which was odd. Not going back. Heard a ton of grumbling from other guests too while waiting to checkout.

5.3 Mariana M.
Australia
March 28, 2016
Staff rude, rooms old
Location location locatiob