arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2702 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2702 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Kuek H.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
Harbour Grand Hotel
nice location, good stay and not so crowded
Nice, the gym opening hours is good. Except the swimming pool is under renovation.

SHEE Y.
Hong Kong
December 26, 2015
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel
Good location, client centric and clean accommodation
We checked in at around 8:00 pm when we missed the time for clocktail and tea time at executive floor. The young lady took initiative and advised us that we could enjoy these services after checkout. Originally, the time to check out was supposed to be twelve and we were totally fine with the arrangement. The young lady came back with late check out arrangement while we were having drink in the lounge. Her client centric attitude deeply impressed us especially during the busy Christmas Eve. Due to good services of the hotel, this was the second time I stayed here within this year.

Daniel R.
Indonesia
December 24, 2015
nice view, near MTR fortress hill n Victoria Park
friendly, helpfull, clean

Edcon Y.
Canada
December 23, 2015
Nice Harbourview Hotel
Location, Harbourview, Comfort
This is one of the best hotels outside of the HK prime area, unfortunately for some harbourview room now the new construction building besides the hotel blocks part of the Wanchai side of the scenic view.

Christina W.
Canada
December 23, 2015
Affordable quality, not too far from main district
Rooms, breakfast, close to subway
Was great. If you want affordable 5 star on the main island but not pay central prices, its awesome. would stay here again.

Pavanan S.
Thailand
December 21, 2015
Just ok
Location, location, location
The hotel tries to pass itself as a five-star hotel, but falls short on certain issues. The most important being the bed. The hotel still uses an old style spring mattress, which is quite uncomfortable. The faucet in the bathroom sink is placed awkwardly on the narrow end of the oval-shaped sink, causing water to spill and just difficult to use. Instead of having the faucet face you, it is to your right... The rest are mainly aesthetics issues. The built-in furniture seem rather cheap and don't really match with one another. The TV doesn't work that well. There's a huge black lamp in the room, which gives me the creeps. They also still have an analog alarm clock that makes an annoying clicking sound every 10 seconds or so. The location is great for what it is. Only about 3 minutes away from the subway. Overall, for the price of the room, it could be nicer. 3.5 stars.

CHIU W.
Hong Kong
December 21, 2015
My wedding night in Harbour Grand
Staff and food are perfectly nice

Chong T.
Malaysia
December 18, 2015
Very near to mrt
Comfortable bed , clean room, Nice view

Surya D.
Indonesia
December 16, 2015
Good location and harbour views
location to get mrt and views , polite staff
Too highly rated, not at all a 5 star stuff. Internet keeps breaking down, dirty carpets in the room. Too noisy with construction next to hotel.. The outside atmosphere was something like a slum area.

ARUN M.
Singapore
December 15, 2015
Review
Nothing specific to talk about
Not a great place to stay